Home Blog Page 3

Doldrums w/ Tango Lima & PJS at Vinyl Envy

Doldrums perform with Tango Lima and PJS live at Thursday November 29, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/573061339779598/ Doldrums: https://www.facebook.com/endlessdoldrums Tango Lima: https://www.facebook.com/tangolima.music PJS: https://leavingrecords.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-la-vie

Bonehoof w/ Steph Macpherson & Dylan Rysstad Band at Vinyl Envy

Bonehoof performs with Steph Macpherson and the Dylan Rysstad Band live at Saturday November 17, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/732527687098087/ Bonehoof: https://www.facebook.com/bonehoof Steph Macpherson: http://www.stephmacpherson.com Dylan Rysstad Band: https://www.facebook.com/dylanrysstad

Leila Neverland w/ Fish in a Birdcage & Kerry Ryan at Vinyl Envy

Leila Neverland performs with Fish in a Birdcage and Kerry Ryan live at Friday November 16, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/343659856392964/ Leila Neverland: http://www.leilaneverland.com Fish in a Birdcage: http://www.fishinabirdcage.com

Kaleidos w/ Zephyr Nova at Vinyl Envy

Kaleidos performs with Zephyr Nova live at Saturday November 10, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/295257811198821/ Kaleidos: https://www.facebook.com/kaleidos.live Zephyr Nova: https://www.facebook.com/zephyrnovamusic

Indigo District w/ Clay Dowdell at Copper Owl

Indigo District perform with Clay Dowdell live at Saturday November 17, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1284193778385778/ Indigo District: https://www.facebook.com/vancouverindigodistrict Clay Dowdell: https://www.soundcloud.com/claydotd

Fever Feel w/ DAN DAN at Wheelies Motorcycles

Fever Feel perform with DAN DAN live at Saturday November 17, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/407166066485308/ Fever Feel: http://www.feverfeel.com DAN DAN: http://www.dandansynth.com

Blue Moon Marquee at Northern Quarter

Blue Moon Marquee perform live at Saturday November 24, 2018. Admission by donation. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/338513126712173/ Blue Moon Marquee: https://www.bluemoonmarquee.com

Jesse Cobb and Border Ride at Northern Quarter

Jesse Cobb and Border Ride perform live at Saturday November 17, 2018. Admission by donation. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/560484784390768/ Jesse Cobb: https://www.facebook.com/mandocobby

Victoria Cuban All-Stars at Northern Quarter

The Victoria Cuban All-Stars perform live at Friday November 16, 2018. Admission by donation. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/241813280020393/ Victoria Cuban All-Stars have no website or online presence.

Susannah Adams Trio at Northern Quarter

The Susannah Adams Trio perform live at Thursday November 15, 2018. Admission by donation. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1072681826240111/ Susannah Adams: http://www.susannahadams.com

bbno$ & SO LOKI at Lucky Bar

Blueprint Victoria presents bbno$ and SO LOKI live at Saturday December 1, 2018. Tickets $12.50 Tier 1/$15.50 Tier 2 - available at TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/202458820650914/ bbno$: https://www.facebook.com/bbnomula SO LOKI: https://www.facebook.com/solokisoloki

David Gogo at The Rubber Boot Club

David Gogo performs his Album Release Show live at The Rubber Boot Club Friday November 30, 2018. Tickets $20 - available at showpass.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/251972388792215/ David Gogo: http://www.davidgogo.com
4,243FansLike
1,827FollowersFollow
2,706FollowersFollow
616SubscribersSubscribe