Loading Concerts
Find Concerts

Concert Views Navigation

Concerts for April 1, 2017

Day Navigation

12:30

Vic Horvath w/ Dylan Perkons, Allison Brown & Dan Belgue at Vinyl Envy

April 1 @ 12:30 - 17:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Free

Vic Horvath perform with Dylan Perkons, Allison Brown and Dan Belgue live at Vinyl Envy for their '2 Year Anniversary Weekend Celebration Saturday April 2, 2017. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1252567618183550/ Vic Horvath: https://www.vichorvath.com Dylan Perkons: https://www.facebook.com/wiredtothesky Allison Brown: http://www.allisonbrown.ca Dan Belgue: http://www.danbelgue.ca

Find out more »
19:00

Fraea The Banshee w/ Vic Horvath, & The Miffed Neighbours at Vinyl Envy

April 1 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$10

Fraea The Banshee performs with Vic Horvath and The Miffed Neighbours live at Vinyl Envy Saturday April 1, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1687297404619844/ Fraea The Banshee: https://fraeathebanshee.bandcamp.com Vic Horvath: https://www.vichorvath.com The Miffed Neighbours: https://www.facebook.com/TheMiffedNeighbours

Find out more »

Battle of The Bands at The Loft

April 1 @ 19:00 - 23:30
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating until April 1, 2017

The Loft, 229 Gorge Road East
Victoria, BC V9A 1L1 Canada
Free

The Loft Pub hosts a battle of the bands Thursday March 30 to Saturday April 1, 2017. with performances by ROM, HEARTbeats, Filthy Casuals, Vintage Funk, Gord Phillips Band, Be-Rad Crew, Black Wallace and Snatch Thursday March 30 and IzaDee Light, ATOM - SMATTER, ENEMY PIRATE RADIO, Helltones, Dead Rabbits, Neon Feline and Merline Engine […]

Find out more »
19:30

Chilliwack w/ Jesse Roper at Mary Winspear Centre

April 1 @ 19:30 - 21:30
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until April 2, 2017

Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada
$44.10

Chilliwack perform with Jesse Roper live at Mary Winspear Centre Friday March 31, Saturday April 1 and Sunday April 2, 2017. (April 1 is sold out) Tickets $44.10 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/chilliwack-0 Chilliwack: https://www.facebook.com/Chilliwack-Band-Official-Page-126163464064478 Jesse Roper: http://www.jesseroper.ca

Find out more »
20:00

Lust Life Jazz Band Plays The Pacific Lounge

April 1 @ 20:00 - 23:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Saturday, repeating until April 29, 2017

The Pacific Lounge, The Hotel Grand Pacific 463 Belleville St.
Victoria, BC V8V 1X3 Canada
Free

The Lust Life Jazz Band perform live at The Pacific Lounge at The Hotel Grand Pacific Saturdays April 1, 8, 22 and 29, 2017 Admission is free. Table reservations by phone - 1-800-663-7550 Concert info: hotelgrandpacific.com/events/live-jazz-nights.htm Lust Life Jazz Band: http://www.lustlife.ca

Find out more »

Micah Barnes at Hermann’s Jazz Club

April 1 @ 20:00 - 23:00
Hermann’s Jazz Club, 753 View Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$20 regular/$12 students

Micah Barnes performs live at Saturday April 1, 2017. Tickets $20 regular/$12 students - reserve at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1320028041410219/ Micah Barnes: http://www.micahbarnes.com

Find out more »
21:30

Keys N Krates w/ Illvis Freshly at Vertigo

April 1 @ 21:30 - 01:00
Vertigo, 3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC Canada
$25 early bird/$30 Tier 1/$35 Tier 2/$40 Tier 4

The University of Victoria Commerce Students' Society, University of Victoria Students' Society and Blueprint University present Keys N Krates with Illvis Freshly for 'Last Class Bash' live at Vertigo Saturday April 1, 2017. Tickets $25 early bird/$30 Tier 1/$35 Tier 2/$40 Tier 4 - available only to UVic Students at the info booth in the […]

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts