Loading Concerts
Find Concerts

Concert Views Navigation

Concerts for March 31, 2017

Day Navigation

19:00
$29.50

Bill and Joel Plaskett at Alix Goolden Hall

March 31 @ 19:00 - 23:00
Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Bill and Joel Plaskett with Mayhemingways live at Friday March 31, 2017. Tickets $29.50 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketfly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1618923625076540/ Joel Plaskett: http://www.joelplaskett.com Mayhemingways: https://www.facebook.com/Mayhemingways-298949180220391

Find out more »
$10 advance/$15 at the door

Dirty Mountain w/ MIND & Tan and Hide at Upstairs Cabaret

March 31 @ 19:00 - 23:00
Upstairs Cabaret, 15 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC Canada

and Rocktographers Dirty Mountain with MIND and Tan and Hide live at Friday March 3, 2017. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/391531831220769/ Dirty Mountain: https://www.dirtymountain.ca Tan and Hide: http://www.tanandhide.com

Find out more »
$9 advance/$12 at the door

Everhawk w/ Cherry Cola at The Duke Saloon

March 31 @ 19:00 - 22:00
The Duke Saloon, 502 Discovery Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Everhawk performs live with Cherry Cola live at Friday March 31, 2017. Tickets $9 advance/$12 at the door - available at TicketZone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/833549533450413/ Everhawk: https://www.facebook.com/everhawkneverdies

Find out more »
Free

Battle of The Bands at The Loft

March 31 @ 19:00 - 23:30
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating until April 1, 2017

The Loft, 229 Gorge Road East
Victoria, BC V9A 1L1 Canada

The Loft Pub hosts a battle of the bands Thursday March 30 to Saturday April 1, 2017. with performances by ROM, HEARTbeats, Filthy Casuals, Vintage Funk, Gord Phillips Band, Be-Rad Crew, Black Wallace and Snatch Thursday March 30 and IzaDee Light, ATOM - SMATTER, ENEMY PIRATE RADIO, Helltones, Dead Rabbits, Neon Feline and Merline Engine

Find out more »
19:30
$44.10

Chilliwack w/ Jesse Roper at Mary Winspear Centre

March 31 @ 19:30 - 21:30
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until April 2, 2017

Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Chilliwack perform with Jesse Roper live at Mary Winspear Centre Friday March 31, Saturday April 1 and Sunday April 2, 2017. (April 1 is sold out) Tickets $44.10 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/chilliwack-0 Chilliwack: https://www.facebook.com/Chilliwack-Band-Official-Page-126163464064478 Jesse Roper: http://www.jesseroper.ca

Find out more »
20:00
$32 (advance/VJS Members)/$35 at the door

David Buchbinder’s Odessa/Havana at Dave Dunnet Community Theatre

March 31 @ 20:00 - 22:00
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre, 2121 Cadboro Bay Road
Victoria, BC Canada

The presents David Buchbinder's Odessa/Havana live at Dave Dunnet Community Theatre Friday March 31, 2017. Tickets $32 (advance/VJS Members)/$35 at the door - available at the Victoria Jazz Society Office, Lyle's Place, The Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/759739110841704/ David Buchbinder's Odessa/Havana: https://www.facebook.com/David-Buchbinders-OdessaHavana-100134894042/

Find out more »
21:00
$10

Wire Spine w/ Null Command, Psychic Pollution, Schwefelgelb & Void Mirror at Copper Owl

March 31 @ 21:00 - 02:00
Copper Owl, 1900 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Wire Spine perform with Null Command, Psychic Pollution, Schwefelgelb and Void Mirror live at Friday March 31, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/258830907878705/ Wire Spine: https://www.facebook.com/wirespine Null Command: https://nullcommand.bandcamp.com Psychic Pollution: https://www.facebook.com/psychicpollution1 Schwefelgelb: https://www.facebook.com/schwefelgelb Void Mirror: https://www.facebook.com/voidmirror

Find out more »
$10

Rugged Uncle & Bad Hoo w/ Groceries at Logan’s Pub

March 31 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Rugged Uncle and Bad Hoo perform with Groceries live at Friday March 31, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1232505200137083/ Rugged Uncle: https://www.facebook.com/ruggeduncleband Bad Hoo: https://www.facebook.com/badhoomusicband Groceries: https://www.facebook.com/groceriesband

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts