Loading Concerts
Find Concerts

Concert Views Navigation

Concerts for April 2, 2017

Day Navigation

12:30

Jake Winter w/ Jaya Bremer, Steph Macpherson & Nic Whitehouse at Vinyl Envy

April 2 @ 12:30 - 17:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Free

Jake Winter performs with Jaya Bremer, Steph Macpherson and Nic Whitehouse live at Vinyl Envy for their '2 Year Anniversary Weekend Celebration Sunday April 2, 2017. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1252567618183550/ Jake Winter: https://www.facebook.com/tanandhide Jaya Bremer: http://www.jayabremer.com Steph Macpherson: http://www.stephmacpherson.com Nic Whitehouse: https://www.facebook.com/nic.whitehouse

Find out more »
19:00

Alexandria Maillot w/ Kirsten Ludwig & Peach Pyramid at Vinyl Envy

April 2 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$10

Alexandria Maillot performs with Kirsten Ludwig and Peach Pyramid live at Sunday April 2, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/874056206068041/ Alexandria Maillot: http://www.alexandriamaillot.com Kirsten Ludwig: http://www.kirstenludwigmusic.com Peach Pyramid: https://www.facebook.com/peachpyramid

Find out more »
19:30

Chilliwack w/ Jesse Roper at Mary Winspear Centre

April 2 @ 19:30 - 21:30
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until April 2, 2017

Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada
$44.10

Chilliwack perform with Jesse Roper live at Mary Winspear Centre Friday March 31, Saturday April 1 and Sunday April 2, 2017. (April 1 is sold out) Tickets $44.10 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/chilliwack-0 Chilliwack: https://www.facebook.com/Chilliwack-Band-Official-Page-126163464064478 Jesse Roper: http://www.jesseroper.ca

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts