Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Vinyl Envy

+ Google Map
1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
https://www.facebook.com/vinylenvycom

Upcoming Concerts

September 2019

$10 advance/$12 at the door

Miss Magpie w/ Flint & Meghan Laurel at Vinyl Envy

September 20 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Miss Magpie- Vinyl Envy

Miss Magpie performs with Flint and Meghan Laurel live at Friday September 20, 2019. Tickets $10 advance/$12 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2104020903035894/ Miss Magpie: https://www.facebook.com/meganthemagpie Meghan Laurel: https://www.facebook.com/Meghan-Laurel-108232266174507/

Find out more »
$10 advance/$12 at the door

Briars Haven w/ Dan Belgue & Finley Rose at Vinyl Envy

September 21 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Briars Haven- Vinyl Envy

Briars Haven perform with Dan Belgue and Finley Rose live at Saturday September 21, 2019 Tickets $10 advance/$12 at the door - available at Vinyl Envy & eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/420620442137068/ Briars Haven: https://www.facebook.com/briarshaven Dan Belgue: http://www.danbelgue.ca Finley Rose: https://www.facebook.com/Finn-Letourneau-1968414643485651/

Find out more »
$10 advance/$12 at the door

Ghostly Hounds w/ David P. Smith at Vinyl Envy

September 27 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Ghostly Hounds

Ghostly Hounds perform with David P. Smith live at Friday September 27, 2019. Tickets $10 advance/$12 at the door - available at Vinyl Envy and eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/475402866357820/ Ghostly Hounds: http://www.ghostlyhounds.com David P. Smith: https://www.facebook.com/davidpsmithmusic

Find out more »
$12 advance/$15 at the door

Lake Big Dog at Vinyl Envy

September 28 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Bad Mama Jama Show

Lake Big Dog perform for The Bad Mama Jama Show live at Saturday September 28, 2019. Tickets $12 advance/$15 at the door - available at Vinyl Envy and eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/675457502966957/ Big Lake Dog: https://lakebigdog.bandcamp.com

Find out more »

October 2019

$10 advance/$12 at the door

Andrew Judah w/ Speak Easy at Vinyl Envy

October 5 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Andrew Judah- Vinyl Envy

Andrew Judah perform with Speak Easy live at Saturday October 5, 2019. Tickets $10 advance/$12 at the door - available at Vinyl Envy and eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2089164288058466/ Andrew Judah: https://www.andrewjudah.com Speak Easy: https://www.facebook.com/SpeakEasyBC

Find out more »
$10

Jared Brown w/ Angus Watt & Dylan Stone at Vinyl Envy

October 18 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada
Jared Brown- Vinyl Envy

Jared Brown performs with Angus Watt and Dylan Stone live at Friday October 18, 2019. Tickets $10 - available at Vinyl Envy and Eventbrite.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/454792868582661/ Jared Brown: https://www.facebook.com/Jaredbrownsound Angus Watt: https://anguswatt.bandcamp.com Dylan Stone: http://www.dylanstone.ca

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts