Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre)

+ Google Map
1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Upcoming Concerts

March 2019

$25

Kenny ‘Blues Boss’ Wayne at Upstairs Lounge

March 1 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Kenny 'Blues Boss' Wayne live at Friday March 1, 2019 Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1969870129773195/ Kenny 'Blues Boss' Wayne: http://www.kennybluesboss.com

Find out more »
$25

Rosie & The Riveters at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

March 2 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Rosie & The Riveters live at Saturday March 2, 2019. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/221555922065894/ Rosie & The Riveters: http://www.rosieandtheriveters.com

Find out more »
$25

Big Dave McLean at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

March 8 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Big Dave McLean live at Friday March 8, 2019 Tickets $25 - available at Ivy's Bookshop, Oak Bay Recreation Centre and Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/247505565921354/ Big Dave McLean: https://www.blackhenmusic.com/big-dave-index-1/

Find out more »
$25

Carlos del Junco & The Blues Mongrels at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

March 15 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Carlos del Junco & The Blues Mongrels live at Friday March 15, 2019. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2164550706911506/ Carlos del Junco & The Blues Mongrels: https://www.carlosdeljunco.com

Find out more »
$20

Qristina & Quinn Bachand at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

March 16 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Qristina & Quinn Bachand live at Saturday March 16, 2019. Tickets $20 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2061603280573337/ Qristina & Quinn Bachand: https://www.qbachand.com

Find out more »
$25

The LYNNeS at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

March 22 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents The Lynnes live at Friday March 22, 2019. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/139571420329828/ The LYNNeS: http://www.thelynnes.com

Find out more »
$25

Shari Ulrich Trio at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

March 29 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents the Shari Ulrich Trio live at Friday March 29, 2019. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1969870129773195/ Shari Ulrich Trio: http://www.shariulrich.com

Find out more »

April 2019

$25

The Slocan Ramblers at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

April 5 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents The Slocan Ramblers live at Friday April 5, 2019. Tickets $ - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/421819225016797/ The Slocan Ramblers: http://www.slocanramblers.com

Find out more »
$30

Jane Siberry at Upstairs Lounge

April 7 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents An Evening with Jane Sibbery live at Sunday April 7, 2019. Tickets $30 - available at EventBrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1215723521930284/ Jane Siberry: https://www.janesiberry.com

Find out more »
$20

Schryer, Hillhouse & Dobres at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

April 12 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Schryer, Hillhouse & Dobres live at Friday April 12, 2019 Tickets $20 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/289497138576840/ Pierre Schryer & Adam Dobres: https://www.facebook.com/PierreSchryerAdamDobres Andy Hillhouse: http://www.andyhillhousemusic.com

Find out more »
$25

Madison Violet at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

April 13 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Madison Violet live at Saturday April 13, 2019 Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/297234924334113/ Madison Violet: http://www.madisonviolet.com

Find out more »
$20

Mary Flower and Doug Cox at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

April 20 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Mary Flower and Doug Cox live at Saturday April 20, 2019. Tickets $20 - available at Ivy's Bookshop, Oak Bay Recreation Centre and Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/255877798418570/ Mary Flower: http://www.maryflower.com Doug Cox: http://www.dougcox.org

Find out more »
$25

Tim Williams and Terry Robb at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

April 26 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Tim Williams and Terry Robb live at Friday April 26, 2019 Tickets $25 - available at Ivy's Bookshop, Oak Bay Recreation Centre and Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2378986238782206/ Tim Williams: https://www.cayusemusic.com Terry Robb: https://www.terryrobb.com

Find out more »

May 2019

$25

Rick Fines & Suzie Vinnick at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

May 3 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre), 1975 Bee Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Rick Fines & Suzie Vinnick live at Friday May 3, 2019 Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/770280989992170/ Rick Fines: https://www.rickfines.ca Suzie Vinnick: http://www.suzievinnick.com

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts