The Burying Ground at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre) 1975 Bee Street, Victoria

Beacon Ridge Productions presents The Burying Ground live at Oak Bay Receation Centre's Upstairs Lounge Friday April 3, 2020. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/529057797917842/ The Burying Ground: https://www.theburyingground.com

$25

Madison Violet at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre) 1975 Bee Street, Victoria

Beacon Ridge Productions presents Madison Violet live at Oak Bay Receation Centre's Upstairs Lounge Friday April 17, 2020. Tickets $25 - available at eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/808024999679168/ Madison Violet: http://www.madisonviolet.com

$25

Groove Kitchen at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre) 1975 Bee Street, Victoria

Beacon Ridge Productions Groove Kitchen live at Oak Bay Receation Centre's Upstairs Lounge Saturday April 18, 2020. Tickets $25 - available at eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2437571603179826/ Groove Kitchen: http://www.groovekitchen.ca

$25

The Soul Shakers at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre) 1975 Bee Street, Victoria

Beacon Ridge Productions presents The Soul Shakers live at Oak Bay Receation Centre's Upstairs Lounge Saturday May 2, 2020. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/128091558600714/ The Soul Shakers: https://www.soulshakers.ca

$25

Matthew Byrne w/ Danny Schmidt & Carrie Elkin at Oak Bay Recreation Upstairs Lounge

Upstairs Lounge (Oak Bay Recreaction Centre) 1975 Bee Street, Victoria

Beacon Ridge Productions presents Matthew Byrne with Danny Schmidt and Carrie Elkin live at Oak Bay Receation Centre's Upstairs Lounge Friday May 8, 2020. Tickets $25 - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/423095291688446/ Matthew Byrne: https://www.matthewbyrne.net Danny Schmidt: http://www.dannyschmidt.com Carrie Elkin: http://www.carrieelkin.com

$25

CONNECT

4,796FansLike
2,322FollowersFollow
2,750FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe