Our Lady Peace at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

Live Nation presents Our Lady Peace Tickets $218.50 | $94 | $67.25 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Concert info: rmts.bc.ca/production-detail-pages/2022-royal-theatre/our-lady-peace/ Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/302163195276146/ Ourd Lady Peace: https://www.ourladypeace.com

$218.50 | $94 | $67.25

TD JazzFest 2022: Gregory Porter w/ Laura Anglade at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Gregory Porter with Laura Anglade live at The Royal Theatre for the 2022 TD Victoria International JazzFest Friday June 24, 2022. Tickets $95.50 | $82.50 | $62.50 - available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/4550714861709876/ Gregory Porter: https://www.gregoryporter.com Laura Anglade: https://www.lauraanglade.com

$95.50 | $82.50 | $62.50

TD JazzFest 2022: Buddy Guy at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Buddy Guy live at The Royal Theatre for the 2022 TD Victoria International JazzFest Saturday June 25, 2022. Tickets $115.50 | $99.50 | $78.50 - available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1225247814629339/ Buddy Guy: https://www.buddyguy.net

$115.50 | $99.50 | $78.50

TD JazzFest 2022: Ranky Tanky w/ Lisa Fischer & ES:MO at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Ranky Tanky with Lisa Fischer and ES:MO live at The Royal Theatre for the 2022 TD Victoria International JazzFest Tuesday June 28, 2022. Tickets $76.50 | $63.50 | $43.50 - available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/410823390803703/ Ranky Tanky: https://www.rankytanky.com Lisa Fischer: https://www.lisafischermusic.com ES:MO: https://www.esmoband.com

$76.50 | $63.50 | $43.50

TD JazzFest 2022: Cécile McLorin Salvant w/ Taurey Butler at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Cécile McLorin Salvant with Taurey Butler live at The Royal Theatre for the 2022 TD Victoria International JazzFest Thursday June 30, 2022. Tickets $76.50 | $63.50 | $43.50 - available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/637276027366323/ Cécile McLorin Salvant: http://www.cecilemclorinsalvant.com Taurey Butler: https://www.taureybutler.com

$76.50 | $63.50 | $43.50

Tash Sultana at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

MRG Live presents Tash Sultana plus guests live at The Royal Theatre Friday July 15, 2022. Tickets $145 | $71 | $61 | $50.50 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1598321047213042/ Tash Sultana: http://www.tashsultana.com

$145 | $71 | $61 | $50.50

Colin James at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

Live Nation presents Colin James plus guests live at The Royal Theatre Wednesday March 9, 2022. Wednesday September 28, 2022. Tickets $156.25 | $101.75 | $73.25 | $57.50 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1751764528342834/ Colin James: https://www.colinjames.com

$156.25 | $101.75 | $73.25 | $57.50

Blackie and The Rodeo Kings w/ Digging Roots at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

MRG Live presents Blackie and The Rodeo Kings with Digging Roots live at The Royal Theatre Thursday November 10, 2022. Tickets $59 | $48.75 | $41.50 - available at The Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/570874834218736/ Blackie and The Rodeo Kings: https://www.blackieandtherodeokings.com Digging Roots: https://www.diggingrootsmusic.com

$59 | $48.75 | $41.50

The Sheepdogs at The Royal Theatre

Royal Theatre 805 Broughton Street, Victoria, BC

MRG Live presents The Sheepdogs plus guests live at The Royal Theatre Sunday January 15, 2023. Tickets $61.50 | $51 | $41 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/314108724147457/ The Sheepdogs: https://www.thesheepdogs.com

$61.50 | $51 | $41

CONNECT

4,922FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,672FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe