Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Lucky Bar

+ Google Map
517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada
http://www.luckybar.ca

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts List Navigation

October 2017
$11

Louise Burns w/ Mise en Scene at Lucky Bar

October 20 @ 20:00 - 01:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Louise Burns with Mise en Scene live at Friday October 20, 2017. Tickets $11 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1816316038409261/ Louise Burns: http://www.louise-burns.com Mise en Scene: http://www.miseensceneband.com

Find out more »
$16.50

Hey Ocean! at Lucky Bar

October 21 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents an evening with Hey Ocean! live at Saturday October 21, 2017. Tickets $16.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/110022739627528/ Hey Ocean!: http://www.heyocean.com

Find out more »
$10

Peach Pit w/ Peach Pyramid & Andrew Phelan at Lucky Bar

October 27 @ 19:00 - 22:30
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Peach Pit with Peach Pyramid and Andrew Phelan live at Friday October 27, 2017. Tickets $10 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketZone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/860019664174188/ Peach Pit: https://www.facebook.com/peachpit17 Peach Pyramid: https://www.facebook.com/peachpyramid Andrew Phelan: https://www.facebook.com/PebblyHillRoad

Find out more »
$16

David Myles at Lucky Bar

October 28 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents David Myles plus guests live at Saturday October 28, 2017. Tickets $16 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/323559044743603/ David Myles: https://www.facebook.com/DavidMylesMusic

Find out more »
November 2017
$15

The New Groovement w/ Grapefruit is Impossible, Scram and The First Team & Ness-T at Lucky Bar

November 3 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

BC Smoke Shop presents The New Groovement with Grapefruit is Impossible, Scram and The First Team, and Ness-T live at Friday November 3, 2017. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place Vinyl Envy, BC Smoke Shope and BrownPaperTickets.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/270841396739633/ The New Groovement: http://www.thenewgroovement.com Grapefruit is Impossible: https://www.facebook.com/grapefruitisimpossible Scram and The First Team: http://www.scramandthefirstteam.com

Find out more »
$15

The Elwins w/ Fast Romantics at Lucky Bar

November 10 @ 20:00 - 23:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents The Elwins with Fast Romantics live at Friday November 10, 2017. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/379462645790186/ The Elwins: http://www.theelwins.ca Fast Romantics: http://www.fastromantics.com

Find out more »
December 2017
$12.50

Jordan Klassen at Lucky Bar

December 2 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Jordan Klassen plus guests live at Friday November 3, 2017. Tickets $12.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/525718347778356/ Jordan Klassen: http://www.jordanklassenmusic.com

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts