Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Logan’s Pub

1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts List Navigation

October 2017
$10

Balls of Fury w/ Consumer Report, Mot & Adam Gagne at Logan’s Pub

October 20 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Balls of Fury perform with Consumer Report, Mot and Adam Gagne live at Friday October 20, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/604994079888354/ Balls of Fury: http://www.facebook.com/badballsdinky Consumer Report: https://consumerreport.bandcamp.com Mot: https://motttt.bandcamp.com/album/mot-4 Adam Gagne: https://www.soundcloud.com/adamgagne

Find out more »
$10

Auroch w/ Evilheart, Garotting Deep & Human Agony at Logan’s Pub

October 21 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Auroch perform with Evilheart, Garotting Deep and Human Agony live at Saturday October 21, 2017. Tickets $10 - available at CAVITY Curiosity Shop Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/113054619370107/ Auroch: https://www.facebook.com/Aurochmetal Evilheart: http://www.evilheart.com Garotting Deep: https://www.facebook.com/garottingdeep Human Agony: https://humanagony.bandcamp.com

Find out more »
$15 advance/$18 at the door

The Creepshow w/ The Helletones, The Hex & Sado Mannequin at Logan’s Pub

October 23 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Old Man Bone Productions presents The Creepshow with The Helletones, The Hex and Sado Mannequin live at Monday October 23, 2017. Tickets $15 advance/$18 at the door - available at CAVITY Curiosity Shop Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/116198315726520/ The Creepshow: https://www.facebook.com/TheCreepshowOfficial The Helletones: https://www.thehelletones.com The Hex: https://thehex1.bandcamp.com Sado Mannequin: https://www.facebook.com/Sado-Mannequin-959644017427443/

Find out more »
$14 advance/$16 at the door

The Palmer Squares w/ Vantablac Sol & Netherfriends at Logan’s Pub

October 26 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

The Palmer Squares performs with Vantablac Sol and Netherfriends live at Thursday October 26, 2017. Tickets $14 advance/$16 at the door - available at Logan's Pub. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1809787742394544/ The Palmer Squares: https://www.facebook.com/thepalmersquares Vantablac Sol: https://www.facebook.com/vantablacsol Netherfriends: https://www.facebook.com/Netherfriends

Find out more »
$10

Torrefy w/ Scimitar, Atrous Leviathan & Liberatia at Logan’s Pub

October 27 @ 20:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Torrefy perform with Scimitar, Atrous Leviathan and Liberatia live at Friday October 27, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1809787742394544/ Torrefy: https://www.facebook.com/Torrefy Scimitar: https://www.facebook.com/scimitarofficial Atrous Leviathan: https://www.facebook.com/AtrousLeviathan Liberatia: https://www.facebook.com/LiberatiaBand

Find out more »
$12

Deathtime w/ Psychomania & Awkward A/C at Logan’s Pub

October 28 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Deathtime perform with Psychomania and Awkward A/C live at Saturday October 28, 2017. Admission $12 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/488277751524976/ Psychomania: https://www.facebook.com/psychomaniatheaccused Awkward A/C: https://www.facebook.com/Awkward-AC-1133857176707204/

Find out more »
November 2017
$10

Aviator Shades w/ Secondhand Habit & Wise Youngblood at Logan’s Pub

November 3 @ 20:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Aviator Shades perform with Secondhand Habit and Wise Youngblood live at Friday November 3, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/265576550621142/ Aviator Shades: https://www.facebook.com/AviatorShadesBand Secondhand Habit: https://www.facebook.com/secondhandhabit Wise Youngblood: https://www.facebook.com/wiseyoungblood

Find out more »
$10

Aviator Shades w/ Secondhand Habit & Wise Youngblood at Logan’s Pub

November 3 @ 20:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Aviator Shades perform with Secondhand Habit and Wise Youngblood live at Friday November 3, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/265576550621142 Aviator Shades: https://www.facebook.com/AviatorShadesBand Secondhand Habit: http://www.secondhandhabit.com Wise Youngblood: https://www.facebook.com/wiseyoungblood

Find out more »
December 2017
$10

Mendozza w/ Heron, Seer & Chunkasaurus at Logan’s Pub

December 1 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Logan’s Pub, 1821 Cook Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Mendozza perform with Heron, Seer and Chunkasaurus live at Friday December 1, 2017. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/730199507165255/ Mendozza: https://www.facebook.com/MENDOZZA-13464608010/ Heron: https://www.facebook.com/herondoom Seer: https://www.facebook.com/seervancouver Chunkasaurus: https://www.facebook.com/theCHUNKASAURUS

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts