Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Alix Goolden Hall

+ Google Map
907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada
http://vcm.bc.ca/venues/alix-goolden-hall

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts List Navigation

January 2017
$15 advance/$20 at the door

The Choir w/ Rae Spoon, Elli Hart, Elder Sister Plum & Alphons Fear at Alix Goolden Hall

January 21 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

The Choir perform with Rae Spoon, Ellie Hart, Elder Sister Plum and Alphons Fear live at Saturday January 21, 2017. Tickets $15 advance/$20 at the door/kids under 12 Free -available at TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/706788492807484 The Choir: http://www.thechoiryyj.com Rae Spoon: http://www.raespoon.com Elli Hart: http://www.dirtymountain.ca Elder Sister Plum: http://www.eldersisterplum.com

Find out more »
February 2017
$20 regular/$12 kids under 12

Fox Glove & Sam Weber w/ Luca Fogale at Alix Goolden Hall

February 4 @ 19:00 - 22:30
Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

Fox Glove and Sam Weber perform with Luca Fogale live at Saturday February 4, 2017. Tickets $20 regular/$12 kids under 12 - available at the Victoria Conservatory of Music and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1258688384197701 Fox Glove: http://www.foxglovemusic.ca Sam Weber: http://www.samweber.me Luca Fogale: http://www.lucafogale.com

Find out more »
$26 EMSI members/$35 regular

Pacific Baroque Orchestra w/ Monica Huggett at Alix Goolden Hall

February 5 @ 15:00 - 17:00
Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

The Early Music Society of The Islands presents The Pacific Baroque Orchestra with violinist Monica Huggett performing 'Mozart and Le Mozart Noir' live at Sunday February 5, 2017. Tickets $26 Early Music Society of The Islands members/$35 regular - available at the Royal McPherson box office, Ivy's Bookshop, Long & McQuade and rmts.bc.ca Concert info: earlymusicsocietyoftheislands.ca/events/mozart-le-mozart-noir/ Pacific Baroque Orchestra: http://www.pacificbaroque.com Monica Huggett: http://www.monicahuggett.com

Find out more »
$30

USS w/ REPARTEE at Alix Goolden Hall

February 9 @ 19:00 - 22:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

One event on February 12, 2017 at 7:00pm

Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

and present USS with Repartee live at Thursday February 9 and Sunday February 12, 2017 Tickets $30 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketfly.com (bit.ly/USSVICTHU | Feb. 12) (starting October 21, 2016) Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1236865493001682/ USS: http://www.ussmusic.com REPARTEE: http://www.reparteemusic.ca

Find out more »
$42.50

Matthew Good w/ Craig Stickland at Alix Goolden Hall

February 11 @ 20:00 - 23:00
Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

Live Nation presents Matthew Good performing 'Beautiful Midnight' in its entirety with Craig Stickland live at Saturday February 11, 2017. Tickets $42.50 - available at TicketFly.com (starting Friday November 18, 2016 at 10am) Tickets include digital copy of the new EP Facebook Pre-sale begins Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 10am - Password + CHILL Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1773640486220865/ Matthew Good: http://www.matthewgood.org Craig Stickland: http://www.craigstickland.com

Find out more »
$30

USS w/ REPARTEE at Alix Goolden Hall

February 12 @ 19:00 - 22:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

One event on February 12, 2017 at 7:00pm

Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

and present USS with Repartee live at Thursday February 9 and Sunday February 12, 2017 Tickets $30 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketfly.com (bit.ly/USSVICTHU | Feb. 12) (starting October 21, 2016) Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1236865493001682/ USS: http://www.ussmusic.com REPARTEE: http://www.reparteemusic.ca

Find out more »
March 2017
$29.50

Bill and Joel Plaskett at Alix Goolden Hall

March 31 @ 19:00 - 23:00
Alix Goolden Hall, 907 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Bill and Joel Plaskett with Mayhemingways live at Friday March 31, 2017. Tickets $29.50 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketfly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1618923625076540/ Joel Plaskett: http://www.joelplaskett.com Mayhemingways: https://www.facebook.com/Mayhemingways-298949180220391

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts