Wideglide Entertainment has announced the final wave of artists for Sunfest Country Music Festival 2024.

Headlined by Keith Urban, Lee Brice, Cole Swindell and The Washboard Union, Sunfest will feature some of country music’s biggest acts from across North America.

Victoria and Vancouver Island artists featured in this year’s festival include Born Reckless, Whiskey Business, Zach Thompson Band, Moonshine Mollys, Mitch Zorn, Jaimesonrhy, From The Earth, Old Island Highway, and Harvey Hann & The Bandit Band.

The festival will feature four days of music at Laketown Ranch in the Cowichan Valley during the BC Day long weekend from Thursday August 1 to Sunday August 4, 2024.

Festival and camping passes are available at sunfestconcerts.com

Thursday August 1
The Washboard Union | Taylor-Rae | Whiskey Business | Zach Thompson Band | Moonshine Mollys | Mitch Zorn & Dawson Gray | Rob Fitzgerald | Reuben Shepherd

Friday August 2
Keith Urban | Steve Lee Olsen | Nice Horse | Dave Hartney | Born Reckless | Jaimesonrhy | From The Earth | The Old Island Highway

Saturday August 3
Lee Brice | Josh Ross | Alli Walker | Nice Horse | Brian John Harwood | The Heels | Jaimesonrhy | From The Earth | The Old Island Highway

Sunday August 4
Cole Swindell | The Reklaws | Abby Anderson | Brian John Harwood | Harvey Hann & The Bandit Band | Salome Cullen | From The Earth

Sunfest 2024- Lineup Poster
Full Sunfest Country Music Festival 2024 Lineup