Concert: Rock The Shores 2014 (July 11 – 13, 2014)

1878

Rock The Shores 2014- Lineup PosterAtomique Productions and Goldenvoice present Rock the Shores 2014 live at the fields of the Juan de Fuca Recreaction Centre in Colwood Friday July 11 to Sunday July 13, 2014. The initial lineup was announced Monday April 7, 2014. More

Passes:
Limited specially priced The Q/The Zone 3-packs $199.50 + s/c (3 X 3-day general admin passes)
general admin 3-day passes $129.50 +s/c
VIP 3-day passes $279.50 +s/c
– available at Lyle’s Place, The Juan de Fuca Recreation Centre and rocktheshores.com (beginning April 11, 2014

Rock the Shores: http://www.rocktheshores.com

Lineup:
Billy Talent: http://www.billytalent.com

Our Lady Peace: http://www.ourladypeace.com

The Wallflowers: http://www.thewallflowers.com

Tom Cochrane & Red Rider: http://www.tomcochrane.com

Gord Downie & The Sadies: http://www.gorddownie.com

54-40: http://www.5440.com

Loverboy: http://www.loverboyband.com

Monster Truck: http://www.ilovemonstertruck.com

Sloan: http://www.sloanmusic.com

USS: http://www.ussmusic.com

Current Swell: http://www.currentswell.com

Kongos: http://www.kongos.com

July Talk: https://www.facebook.com/julytalk

The Dudes: http://www.thedudesmusic.ca

The Bright Light Social Hour: http://www.thebrightlightsocialhour.com

Daniel Wesley: http://www.danielwesley.com

The Stanfields: http://www.thestanfields.ca

Northcote: http://www.northcotemusic.com

Flash Lightnin’: http://www.flashlightnin.com

Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer: http://www.harpoonistaxemurderer.com