Home Tags Sidney BC

Tag: Sidney BC

Folk ‘n Fiddle Festival 2019

0
The inaugural Folk 'n Fiddle Festival takes place at Mary Winspear Centre Friday May 31 and Saturday June 1, 2019. Friday, May 31: Darol Anger...

Folk ‘n Fiddle Festival 2019

0
The inaugural Folk 'n Fiddle Festival takes place at Mary Winspear Centre Friday May 31 and Saturday June 1, 2019. Friday, May 31: Darol Anger...

Aaron Pritchett w/ Kira Isabella & David James at Mary Winspear...

0
Aaron Pritchett performs with Kira Isabella and David James live at the Mary Winspear Centre Friday January 11, 2019. Tickets $68.25 - available at the...

Lion Bear Fox w/ Vince Vaccaro at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Lion Bear Fox perform with Vince Vaccaro live at the Wednesday October 3, 2018. Tickets $34.65 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box...

Pure Petty at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Pure Petty - A Tribute to the music of Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers perform live at Friday June 8, 2018. Tickets $35.10 -...

Michael Kaeshammer at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Michael Kaeshammer performs live at Mary Winspear Centre Monday April 23, 2018. Tickets $49.35 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert...

Peninsula Singers at Mary Winspear Centre

0
The Peninsula Singers perform 'Give Our Regards to Broadway' live at Friday April 27 to Sunday April 29, 2018. Tickets $23.67/$10.33 - available at...

Kevin Burke w/ Nellie Quinn & Charlie Gannon at St. Paul’s...

0
The Victoria Fiddle Society presents Kevin Burke with Nellie Quinn and Charlie Gannon live at St. Paul's United Church Sunday February 11, 2018. Workshops will...

Alex Cuba w/ Alejandra Ribera at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Alex Cuba performs with Alejandra Ribera live at Wednesday March 7, 2018. Tickets $44 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and...

Chantal Kreviazuk at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Chantal Kreviazuk performs live at Thursday December 14, 2017. Tickets $50.40 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/chantal-kreviazuk Chantal...

Brett Kissel w/ Dan Davidson at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Brett Kissel performs with Dan Davidson live at Tuesday March 20, Wednesday March 21 and Thursday March 22, 2018. Tickets $60.90 - available at...

Gord Bamford w/ Aaron Goodvin at Mary Winspear Centre

0
Gord Bamford performs with Aaron Goodvin live at Thursday March 1, 2018. Tickets $78.75 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and...

CONNECT

4,682FansLike
2,173FollowersFollow
2,757FollowersFollow
692SubscribersSubscribe