Loading Concerts

« All Concerts

  • This event has passed.

Iconic Songs That Changed The World at St. Ann’s Auditorium

April 25, 2014 @ 18:30 - 21:30

| $20 advance/$25 at the door

Creatively United for The Planet presents Iconic Songs That Changed The World featuring performances by Daniel Lapp, Colleen Eccleston, James Kasper, Katrina Kadoski, Jonny Miller, Jim Moffatt, Ronda Rozon, Daniel Francis and Chris Andres live at St. Ann’s Auditorium Friday April 25, 2014.

Tickets $20 advance/$25 at the door – available at Lyle’s Place and creativelyunitedfortheplanet.org

Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/284311151727024/

Daniel Lapp: http://www.daniellapp.com

Colleen Eccleston: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Colleen-Eccleston/156477191052858

James Kasper: http://www.jameskasper.com

Katrina Kadoski: http://www.katrinakadoski.com

Jonny Miller: http://www.jonnymiller.com

Jim Moffatt: http://www.jimmoffatt.ca

Ronda Rozon: http://www.reverbnation.com/rondarozon?

Details

Date:
April 25, 2014
Time:
18:30 - 21:30
Cost:
$20 advance/$25 at the door
Concert Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

St. Ann’s Auditorium
835 Humboldt Street
Victoria , BC Canada
+ Google Map

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

CONNECT

4,874FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,720FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe