Home News

News

News: Rock The Shores Postponed to 2018

In a statement made on their website and social media Wednesday March 29, 2017, organizers of Victoria's Rock The Shores have announced that the...

Concert: Tall Tree Music Festival 2017 Releases Full Lineup (June 23...

The 2017 Tall Tree Music Festival takes place at Browns Mountain in Port Renfrew BC Friday June 23 to Monday June 26, 2017. The...

Concert: Buffy Sainte-Marie with Leeroy Stagger at Mary Winspear Centre (July...

Buffy Sainte-Marie performs with Leeroy Stagger live at Thursday July 20 and Friday July 21, 2017. Tickets $68.25 - available at the Mary Winspear...

Concert: Fake Shark at Lucky Bar (May 27, 2017)

presents Fake Shark plus guests live at Saturday May 27, 2017. Tickets $12 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1303013503124708/ Fake Shark:...

Concert: Longwalkshortdock w/ Grossbuster & NO TYPE at Sugar Nightclub (April...

presents Longwalkshortdock (with RIM Visuals) with Grossbuster and NO TYPE live at Saturday April 22, 2017. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place...
Mother Mother Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Victoria BC

Photos: Mother Mother w/ K.Flay at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre (various photographers)

presented Mother Mother with K.Flay live at Friday March 24, 2017. , , , , , and Brad Edwards Photography were there...

Concert: High Noon to Midnight w/ Stinging Belle & SweeetAction at...

and present High Noon to Midnight with Stinging Belle and SweeetAction live at Friday May 5, 2017. Tickets $15 - available at...

Concert: Freddie Gibbs at Upstairs Cabaret (April 21, 2017)

presents Freddie Gibbs plus guests live at Friday April 21, 2017. Tickets $25 - available at TicketZone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1908378449438910/ Freddie Gibbs: https://www.facebook.com/gangstagibbs

Concert: Bob Dylan and His Band at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre (July...

Live Nation presents Bob Dylan and His Band live at Thursday July 27, 2017. Tickets $85/$35 - available at the Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre box...

CONNECT

3,375FansLike
1,315FollowersFollow
2,565FollowersFollow
516SubscribersSubscribe

CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS