Marc Atkinson Trio and Michael Kaeshammer at The McPherson Playhouse

McPherson Playhouse 3 Centennial Square, Victoria, BC

The Victoria Jazz Society The Marc Atkinson Trio and Michael Kaeshammer live at The McPherson Playhouse Friday November 12 2021. Tickets $57.00 | $47.50 – available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/596655884671776/ Michael Kaeshammer: http://www.kaeshammer.com/ Marc Atkinson: https://www.marcatkinson.com/

$57.00 | $47.50 

Alex Cuba Band w/ Miguelito Valdes at The McPherson Playhouse

McPherson Playhouse 3 Centennial Square, Victoria, BC

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Alex Cuba Band plus Miguelito Valdes live at McPherson Playhouse Saturday November 13, 2021. Tickets $57.00 | $47.50 – available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/455475328983000/ Alex Cuba: https://mendo.alexcuba.com/ Miguelito Valdes: http://miguelitovaldes.com/English/Welcome.html

$57.00 | $47.50

Cowboy Junkies at The McPherson Playhouse

McPherson Playhouse 3 Centennial Square, Victoria, BC

Live Nation presents An Evening With Cowboy Junkies live at The McPherson Playhouse Wednesday November 17, 2021. Tickets $83.25 | $68.25 | $62 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1295754197264216/ Cowboy Junkies: https://www.cowboyjunkies.com

$83.25 | $68.25 | $62

Fred Penner at The McPherson Playhouse

McPherson Playhouse 3 Centennial Square, Victoria, BC

Live Nation presents Fred Penner for his 'The Cat Came Back 40th Anniversary Tour' live at The McPherson Playhouse Sunday March 22, 2020 Saturday January 22, 2022. Tickets $40.50 - available at the Royal McPherson Box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1417525215062637/ Fred Penner: https://www.fredpenner.com

$40.50

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall at The McPherson Playhouse

McPherson Playhouse 3 Centennial Square, Victoria, BC

Live Nation presents Herb Alpert and Lani Hall live at The McPherson Playhouse Wednesday April 6, 2022. Tickets $100 | $83.25 | $68.25 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/531461397671412/ Herb Alpert: https://www.herbalpert.com

$100 | $83.25 | $68.25

CONNECT

4,922FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,678FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe