Edie Daponte at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Edie Daponte performs live at Hermann's Jazz Club Saturday February 11, 2023. Tickets $30 advance | $35 at the door - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/4680510002225501 Edie Daponte: https://www.edie.ca

$30 advance | $35 at the door

Tom Vickery Trio w/ Shanna Dance at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

The Tom Vickery Trio and Shanna Dance perform 'Tin Pan Alley' live at Hermann's Jazz Club Sunday February 12, 2023. Tickets $15 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/708965127305767/ Tom Vickery: https://www.cornerstonerecordsinc.com/pages/arttdv.html Shanna Dance: https://www.reverbnation.com/shannadance

$15

Emily Braden w/ Oliver Swain & Ashley Wey at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Emily Braden performs with Oliver Swain and Ashley Wey live at Hermann's Jazz Club Tuesday February 14, 2023. Tickets $35 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/742836340705278/ Emily Braden: https://www.emilybraden.com Oliver Swain: http://www.oliverswain.com Ashley Wey: https://www.ashleyweymusic.com

$35

Simon Paterson, Patrick Courtin & Nico Rhodes at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Simon Paterson, Patrick Courtin and Nico Rhodes perform for 'The Art of The Trio' live at Hermann's Jazz Club Thursday February 16, 2023. Tickets $20 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3437888936456767/ Simon Paterson: https://simonpaterson.com Nico Rhodes: https://nicorhodesmusic.com

$20

David Vest at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

David Vest performs live at Hermann's Jazz Club Saturday February 18, 2023. Tickets $25 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/682717620261994/ David Vest: https://davidvest.ca

$25

Louise Rose, Joey Smith & Kelby MacNayr at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Louise Rose, Joey Smith and Kelby MacNayr perform as the Great American Songbook Trio live at Hermann's Jazz Club Sunday February 19, 2023. Tickets $15 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/5984533054938960/ Louise Rose: https://www.lrose.com Joey Smith: https://vcm.bc.ca/faculty-members/joey-smith/ Kelby MacNayr: http://www.kelbymacnayr.com

$15

Andrew Janusson and his Organic All-Stars at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Andrew Janusson and his Organic All-Stars perform live at Hermann's Jazz Club Sunday February 19, 2023. Tickets $20 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/693504705652596/ Andrew Janusson: https://soundcloud.com/andrew-janusson

$20

Louise Rose at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Louise Rose performs live at Hermann's Jazz Club Wednesday February 22, 2023. Tickets $20 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3326582714262567/ Louise Rose: https://www.lrose.com

$20

Itamar Erez Trio at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Caravan World Rythms presents the Itamar Erez Trio live at Hermann's Jazz Club Friday February 24, 2023. Tickets $25 GA | $20 Student | $12 Children 12 and under - available at hermannsjazz.com | $5 extra at the door Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/5646448428743350/ Itamar Erez Trio: www.itamarerez.com.

$25 GA | $20 Student | $12 Children 12 and under

Blackstick at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

Blackstick perform live at Hermann's Jazz Club Sunday February 25, 2023, Tickets $15 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/468470641989180/ Blackstick: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RpTHNtHPTdE

$15

The Islanders Hot Club at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

The Islanders Hot Club perform their CD Release Show live at Hermann's Jazz Club Sunday February 26, 2023. Tickets $20 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/720523006143411/ The Islanders Hot club: https://www.facebook.com/people/The-Islanders-Hot-Club/100085382397626/

$20

Frederika Ionescu Quintet at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC

The Frederika Ionescu Quintet perform live at Hermann's Jazz Club Sunday March 5, 2023. Tickets $20 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1639660953153623/ Frederika Ionescu: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmcboBCYHFM_Xx2S9Htjn1g

$20

CONNECT

4,922FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,644FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe