Jemma & The Good Thing & Talel McBriar

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC, Canada

Jemma & The Good Thing and Talel McBriar perform for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday March 17, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1386542785491107/ Jemma & […]

Free

Cookeilidh at Six mile Pub

Six Mile Pub 494 Old Island Hwy, Victoria, BC - British Columbia, Canada

Cookeilidh perform live at Six Mile Pub for St. Patrick's Day Friday March 17, 2023. Admission is free - make reservations at 250-478-3121 Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/747103706769496 Cookeilidh: http://www.cookeilidh.com

Free

Bridal Party w/ Elan Noon at Upstairs Cabaret

Upstairs Cabaret 15 Bastion Square, Victoria, BC, Canada

Regular Occasion presents Bridal Party performing their album release show with Elan Noon live at Upstairs Cabaret Saturday March 18, 2023. Tickets $16.34 GA | $37.34 GA + black vinyl […]

$16.34

She Stole My Beer at Wicket Hall

Wicket Hall 919 Douglas Street, Victoria, BC, Canada

She Stole My Beer perform live at Wicket Hall Saturday March 18, 2023. Tickets $25 - available at The Strath Liquor Store and strathliquor.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/698614348680346/ She Stole My […]

$25

George Canyon at Mary Winspear Centre

Mary Winspear Centre 2243 Beacon Avenue, Sidney, BC, Canada

George Canyon performs live at Mary Winspear Centre Monday March 20, 2023. Tickets $74.55 - available at marywinspear.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2980122068956807/ George Canyon: https://georgecanyon.com

$74.55

Percussiano 3 at Mary Winspear Centre

Mary Winspear Centre 2243 Beacon Avenue, Sidney, BC, Canada

Percussiano 3 perform live at Mary Winspear Centre Thursday March 23, 2023. Tickets $42 - available at marywinspear.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/733189018326345/ Percussiano 3: https://percussiano3.com

$42

Pastel Blank & Babe Corner w/ Maunders at Upstairs Cabaret

Upstairs Cabaret 15 Bastion Square, Victoria, BC, Canada

The [email protected] presents Pastel Blank and Babe Corner with Maunders live at Upstairs Cabaret Friday March 24, 2023. Tickets $19.85 - available at eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1345656949568055/ Pastel Blank: https://www.facebook.com/pastelblank/ […]

$19.85

Attila Fias Quartet at Hermann’s Jazz Club

Hermann's Jazz Club 753 View Street, Victoria, BC, Canada

Attila Fias Quartet perform live at Hermann's Jazz Club Saturday March 25, 2023. Tickets $30 - available at hermannsjazz.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/757415242238766/ Attila Fias Quartet: https://www.attilafias.com

$30

Completely Creedence at Mary Winspear Centre

Mary Winspear Centre 2243 Beacon Avenue, Sidney, BC, Canada

Completely Creedence, A Tribute to CCR, perform live at Mary Winspear Centre Saturday March 25, 2023. Tickets $50 - available at marywinspear.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1870478226626310/ Completely Creedence: https://www.facebook.com/completelycreedence

$50

CONNECT

4,922FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,583FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe