Loading Concerts

« All Concerts

  • This event has passed.

Indigifest 2019 at Esquimalt Gorge Park

August 24, 2019 @ 11:00 - 22:30

| Free
Indigifest 2019- Set Times

The First People’s Cultural Council presents Indigifest live at Esquimalt Gorge Park Saturday August 24, 2019. The festival features performances by Snotty Nose Rez Kids, DJ Kookum, Caitlin Goulet, Mamarudegyal MTHC, Ms. Panik, Curtis Clearsky & The Constellationz, Lola Parks, Norine Braun, Niska Napoleon, Mob Bounce, Whytefeather, the Lekwungen Traditional Dancers, Sierra Baker, Nimkish with DJ Paisley Eva, Hope, Wayne Levesque, Wolf and The Raven, and Taryn Larong with Gillian Thomson.

Admission is free.

Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/217584275808745/

Indigifest: http://www.indigifest.ca

Snotty Nose Rez Kids: https://www.snottynoserezkids.com

Caitlin Goulet: https://www.caitlingoulet.com

Mamarudegyal MTHC: https://www.soundcloud.com/mamarudegyal

Ms. PAN!K: https://www.panikdanyk-music.com

Curtis Clearsky & The Constellationz: https://www.constellationz.com

Lola Parks:

Norine Braun: www.norinebraun.com

Niska Napoleon: https://www.niskanapoleon.ca

Mob Bounce: https://www.facebook.com/mobbounce

Whytefeather: https://www.storyhive.com/project/show/id/5127

Taryn Laronge: https://www.tarynlaronge.com

Gillian Thomson: https://www.sistersays.com

Wolf and The Raven: https://www.wolfandtheravenmusic.com

Wayne Levesque: https://www.soundcloud.com/waynelevesque

Hope: https://www.rudegangent.com

Nimkish: https://www.nimkishmusic.com

DJ Paisley Eva: https://www.paisleyeva.com

DJ Kookum: https://www.djkookum.com

Details

Date:
August 24, 2019
Time:
11:00 - 22:30
Cost:
Free
Concert Tags:
,

Venue

Esquimalt Gorge Park
1070 Tillicum Rd
Victoria, BC Canada

CONNECT

4,922FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,670FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe