Live Nation presented Corey Hart at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre for the Never Surrender Tour Monday June 24, 2019.
Hart performed a 17 song set, beginning with the title track of his new EP ‘Dreaming Time Again’ and ending with his hit ‘Never Surrender’. In the middle of the show, Hart performed three songs on a second stage near the back of the arena with a grand piano.

Opening the evening was Glass Tiger. We were unfortunately unable to make it for their set.

Corey Hart:


1. Dreaming Time Again
2. Bang! (Starting Over)
3. Boy in The Box
4. Everything in My Hart
5. In Your Soul
6. It Ain’t Enough
7. A Little Love
At Second Stage
8. She Got The Radio
9. Jenny Fey
10. Let It Be

11. Tell Me
12. Komrade Kieve
13. Can’t Help Falling in Love (Elvis cover)
14. Bad Case of Loving You
15. I Wear My Sunglasses at Night
16.Viva La Vida (Coldplay cover)
17. Never Surrender