Album: Deep Sea Gypsies- Rough Waters


Victoria’s Deep Sea Gypsies have released their new 10-song album ‘Rough Waters’ available for digital download and streaming on Google Play, iTunes and Spotify.

To download or stream Deep Sea Gypsies’ ‘Rough Waters album’ click any of the following: Google Play | iTunes | Spotify
Two tracks are available to stream on Soundcloud below

Deep Sea Gypsies: