Edie Daponte has released a live video from her show at Hermann's Jazz Club Thursday February 11, 2016. The video is her performance of ‘Little Town by The Sea’ from her album ‘Young at Heart’ and features Richard Moody on violin, Joey Smith on guitar, Karel Roessingh on piano and Damian Graham on Drums.

Edie Daponte: http://www.edie.ca

Edie DaPonte- Little Town By The Sea