Wonderment 2022: Kenny Glasgow w/ Nitin, Jay Tripwire, Righteous Rainbows of Togetherness & Thom Banks at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Kenny Glasgow with Nitin, Jay Tripwire, Righteous Rainbows of Togetherness & Thom Banks at Capital Ballroom for Wonderment 2022 Friday July 29, 2022. Tickets $25 - available at admitone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3306791336262844/ Kenny Glasgow: https://www.facebook.com/kennyglasgowmusic Nitin: https://www.facebook.com/nitinmusic Jay Tripwire: https://www.facebook.com/jaytripwire.fanpage Righteous Rainbows of Togetherness: https://www.facebook.com/righteousrainbows Thom Banks: https://www.soundcloud.com/thombanks

$25

Wonderment 2022: Cobblestone Jazz w/ Sunshine Jones, Deadbeat & Tikiman, Orca Silent & Cascadia Sound at Clover Point

Clover Point Clover Point, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Cobblestone Jazz with Sunshine Jones, Deadbeat & Tikiman, Orca Silent, and Cascadia Sound live at Clover Point for Wonderment 2022 Saturday July 30, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/741047797079986/ Cobblestone Jazz: https://www.facebook.com/CobblestoneJazz Sunshine Jones: http://www.sunshine-jones.com Orca Silent: https://www.soundcloud.com/orcasilent Cascadia Sound: https://www.facebook.com/Cascadia-Sound-437885746375806/

Free

Wonderment 2022: Azu Tiwaline w/ Phaeleh, Handsome Tiger, Michael Red & Caçadora at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Azu Tiwaline with Phaeleh, Handsome Tiger, Michael Red & Caçadora for Wonderment 2022 live at Capital Ballroom Saturday July 30, 2022. Tickets $25 - available at admitone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3191928374353017/ Azu Tiwaline: https://azutiwaline.bandcamp.com Phaeleh: https://phaeleh.bandcamp.com Handsome Tiger: https://handsometiger.bandcamp.com Michael Red: https://michaelred.bandcamp.com Caçadora: https://soundcloud.com/returning-saturn/cacadora-basshive-live-recording

$25

Wonderment 2022: Zügellos at Cameron Bandshell

Cameron Bandshell Beacon Hill Park, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Zügellos at Cameron Bandshell for Wonderment 2022 Sunday July 31, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/713145989964266/ Zügellos: https://www.soundcloud.com/zugellos

Free

Wonderment 2022: Rachika Nayar w/ Deadbeat & Camara, Elisa Thorn’s HUE & Eye Myth at Cameron Bandshell

Cameron Bandshell Beacon Hill Park, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Rachika Nayar with Deadbeat & Camara, Elisa Thorn's HUE, and Eye Myth live at Cameron Bandshell for Wonderment 2022 Sunday July 31, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3119618168280449/ Rachika Nayar: https://www.rachika.net Elisa Thorn's HUE: http://www.elisathorn.com/hue/

Free

Wonderment 2022: Korea Town Acid w/ Midnight Operator, Phèdre, OKPK & Adam 2 at The Powerhouse

The Powerhouse 2110 Store Street, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Korea Town Acid with Midnight Operator, Phèdre, OKPK and Adam 2 live at The Powerhouse for Wonderment 2022 Sunday July 31, 2022. Tickets $30 - available at Eventbrite.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/5438627222815517/ Korea Town Acid: https://k-t-a.bandcamp.com Midnight Operator: https://www.facebook.com/midnightoperator OKPK: https://www.soundcloud.com/okpk Adam 2: https://www.facebook.com/adam.two

$30

Wonderment 2022: Phaeleh w/ Cherrie Laurel, Cindy Reichel, BLÖKE & Will McFarland at Banfield Park

Banfield Park 521 Craigflower Road, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Phaeleh, Cherrie Laurel, Cindy Reichel, BLÖKE and Will McFarland live at Banfield Park for Wonderment 2022 Monday August 1, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/396964485498994/ Phaeleh: https://phaeleh.bandcamp.com Cherrie Laurel: https://www.cherrielaurel.com Cindy Reichel: https://www.cindyreichel.com BLÖKE: https://www.chrislongshanks.com Will McFarland: https://www.soundcloud.com/wmceff

Free

Wonderment 2022: Lido Pimienta w/ Kinnie Starr at Cameron Bandshell

Cameron Bandshell Beacon Hill Park, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Lido Pimienta with Kinnie Starr live at Cameron Bandshell for Wonderment 2022 Monday August 1, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1045743702985960/ Lido Pimienta: https://www.lidopimienta.com Kinnie Starr: https://www.kinniestarr.ca

Free

Valerie June at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

MRG Live presents Valerie June plus guests live at Capital Ballroom Tuesday August 2, 2022. Tickets $35 - available at admiteone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3127400914190749/ Valerie June: https://www.valeriejune.com

Recurring

VEC Speakeasy at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Every Tuesday, Victoria Event Centre presents their Speakeasy for swing jazz and cocktail culture in a vintage, prohibition era setting. Live jazz by the city’s favourite swing jazz musicians, with rotating bands each week and occasional pop-up features. Ticket $10 - available at victoriaeventcentre.ca The even features a different band each week.

$10

The Deadly Hiyas w/ The Frolickers & Keith Sonic at Victoria Event Centre

Album Release Party ft. The Deadly Hiyas, The Frolickers, and Keith Sonic Sunday, August 7th Doors 7 PM | Show 8 PM 19+ | ID Required Tickets: $20 ? COVID Safety Info ? ?? Masks are optional in the venue. ?? Beginning April 8th, proof of vaccination will no longer be required for entry. ?? Unless […]

Victoria Bicycle Music Festival: Caleb Hart w/ Jeremiah Gittens, STAR Drum Group & TEALIYE/BrianaBear at Harris Green Park

Harris Green Park 1023 Pandora Avenue, Victoria, BC

Caleb Hart performs with Jeremiah Gittens, STAR Drum Group & TEALIYE/BrianaBear live at Harris Green Park for the 5th annual Victoria Bicycle Music Festival Sunday August 7, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1082884432645281 Caleb Hart: https://www.facebook.com/IamCalebHart Victoria Bicycle Music Festival: http://www.vicbikemusicfest.ca

Free