Iminah Kani & Daniel Sarmiento at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Iminah Kani performs with Daniel Sarmiento for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday February 10, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/5670870519665798/ Iminah Kani: https://www.iminahkani.com Daniel Sarmiento: https://www.tiktok.com/@danielsarmientomusic

Free

All Together Now Drop-In Choir at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

The Choirs YYJ director Marc Jenkins will direct singers to learn Fleetwood Mac's 'Don't Stop' and other Fleetwood Mac songs at the Victoria Event Centre Monday February 13, 2023. Tickets $15.75 - available at universe.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/697811168508685/

$15.75

Furniture Party w/ Naked by The Fire & Heartsick Royalty at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Furniture Party perform with Naked by The Fire and Heartsick Royalty live at Victoria Event Centre Wednesday February 15, 2023. Tickets $10.50 - available at universe.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1549194902246234/ Furniture Party: https://www.facebook.com/FurnitureParty Naked By The Fire: https://www.facebook.com/nakedbythefire Heartsick Royalty: https://www.facebook.com/heartsickroyalty

$10.50

Dylan Stone & Actual Human People at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Dylan Stone & Actual Human People perform for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday February 17, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1998182137038994/ Dylan Stone: http://dylanstone.ca Actual Human People: https://www.facebook.com/actualhumanpeople

Free

Black Pontiac w/ Peanut Butter Telephone & Good Luck Madeleine at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Black Pontiac perform with Peanut Butter Telephone and Good Luck Madeline live at Victoria Event Centre Sunday February 19, 2023. Tickets $21 - available at universe.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1231769010748627/ Black Pontiac: https://www.blackpontiac.com Peanut Butter Telephone: https://www.peanutbuttertelephone.com Good Luck Madeline: https://goodluckmadeleine.bandcamp.com

$21

Tasha Cadence & Claire Coupland at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Tasha Cadence and Claire Coupland perform for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday February 24, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/695344962069936/ Tasha Cadence: https://www.instagram.com/tashacadence Claire Coupland: https://www.clairecoupland.com

Free

Lucas Bosley & Wes Carroll at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Lucas Bosley and Wes Carroll perform for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday February 24, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/5715053278529833/ Lucas Bosley: https://soundcloud.com/lucas-bosley Wes Carroll: https://www.wescarrollmusic.com

Free

Two Crows for Comfort at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Two Crows for Comfort perform for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday March 10, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1276569876458555/ Two Crows for Comfort: https://www.twocrowsforcomfort.com

Free

Jemma & The Good Thing & Talel McBriar

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Jemma & The Good Thing and Talel McBriar perform for Dandy Lion Sessions live at Victoria Event Centre Friday March 17, 2023. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1386542785491107/ Jemma & The Good Thing: https://www.facebook.com/jemmaandthegoodthing Talel McBriar: https://talelmcbriar.com

Free

TK The Artist w/ Dilly Cooner, Shanise Brown & Wes Carroll at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

TK The Artist performs with Dilly Cooner, Shanise Brown and Wes Carroll live at Victoria Event Centre Thursday March 23, 2023. Tickets $18.38 - available at universe.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1176023003021302/ TK The Artist: https://tktheartistmusic.com Dilly Cooner: https://www.instagram.com/dilly.cooner Wes Carroll: https://www.wescarrollmusic.com

$18.38

CONNECT

4,922FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,643FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe