Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Mary Winspear Centre

2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts List Navigation

March 2018
$78.75

Gord Bamford w/ Aaron Goodvin at Mary Winspear Centre

March 1 @ 19:30 - 21:30
Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Gord Bamford performs with Aaron Goodvin live at Thursday March 1, 2018. Tickets $78.75 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/gord-bamford Gord Bamford: http://www.gordbamford.com Aaron Goodvin: http://www.aarongoodvin.com

Find out more »
$44

Alex Cuba w/ Alejandra Ribera at Mary Winspear Centre

March 7 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Alex Cuba performs with Alejandra Ribera live at Wednesday March 7, 2018. Tickets $44 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/alex-cuba-0 Alex Cuba: http://constante.alexcuba.com Alejandra Ribera: http://www.alejandraribera.com/en/

Find out more »
$60.90

Brett Kissel w/ Dan Davidson at Mary Winspear Centre

March 20 @ 19:30 - 22:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until March 22, 2018

Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Brett Kissel performs with Dan Davidson live at Tuesday March 20, Wednesday March 21 and Thursday March 22, 2018. Tickets $60.90 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/brett-kissel-0 Brett Kissel: http://www.brettkissel.com Dan Davidson: http://www.dandavidsonmusic.com

Find out more »
$60.90

Brett Kissel w/ Dan Davidson at Mary Winspear Centre

March 21 @ 19:30 - 22:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until March 22, 2018

Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Brett Kissel performs with Dan Davidson live at Tuesday March 20, Wednesday March 21 and Thursday March 22, 2018. Tickets $60.90 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/brett-kissel-0 Brett Kissel: http://www.brettkissel.com Dan Davidson: http://www.dandavidsonmusic.com

Find out more »
$60.90

Brett Kissel w/ Dan Davidson at Mary Winspear Centre

March 22 @ 19:30 - 22:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until March 22, 2018

Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Brett Kissel performs with Dan Davidson live at Tuesday March 20, Wednesday March 21 and Thursday March 22, 2018. Tickets $60.90 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/brett-kissel-0 Brett Kissel: http://www.brettkissel.com Dan Davidson: http://www.dandavidsonmusic.com

Find out more »
April 2018
$41.76

David James & Big River: The Legendary Tribute to Johnny Cash at Mary Winspear Centre

April 16 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

David James & Big River: The Legendary Tribute to Johnny Cash perform live at Monday April 16, 2018. Tickets $41.76 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/legendary-tribute-johnny-cash David James & Big River: https://www.johnnycashtribute.ca

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts