LSD and The Search For God w/ Scars and Scarves at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

The Fifty Fifty Arts Collective and Two Headed Dog Booking present LSD and The Search For God with Scars and Scarves plus guests live at Copper Owl Sunday May 29, 2016. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/223687154649715/ LSD and The Search for God: https://www.facebook.com/lsdandthesearchforgod Scars and Scarves: https://www.facebook.com/scarsandscarves

$10 advance/$15 at the door

The Highest Order w/ The Backhomes & Hush Pup at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

The fifty fifty arts collective presents The Highest Order with The Backhomes and Hush Pup live at Copper Owl Saturday July 2, 2016. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1594229314225241/ The Highest Order: http://www.highest-order.com The Backhomes: http://www.thebackhomes.com Hush Pup: https://www.facebook.com/idahushpup

$10

Dada Plan w/ Jody Glenham, Zuzu’s Petals & Potion at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

Dada Plan perform with Jody Glenham, Zuzu's Petals and Potion live for an Eventide Music Series after party at Copper Owl Thursday July 21, 2016 Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1175129232537842/ Dada Plan: http://www.dadaplan.ca Jody Glenham: https://www.facebook.com/jodyglenham Zuzu's Petals: https://www.facebook.com/ZuzuPetals Potion: http://potionn.bandcamp.com

$10

Peter Brotzmann & Heather Leigh w/ Insular Dwarfism at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

The fifty fifty arts collective presents Peter Brotzmann and Heather Leigh with Insular Dwarfism live at Copper Owl Thursday June 1, 2017. Tickets $20 - available at CAVITY Curiosity Shop and eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/185118615310230/ Peter Brotzmann: http://www.peterbroetzmann.com Heather Leigh: http://www.wishimage.com Insular Dwarfism: https://www.facebook.com/insulardwarfism

$20

Ulan Bator w/ Xambuca & Psychic Pollution at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

the fifty fifty arts collective and Audio Osmosis present Ulan Bator with Xambuca and Psychic Pollution live at Copper Owl Wednesday June 20, 2018. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1428317867278250/ Ulan Bator: http://www.ulanbator.biz Xambuca: http://www.xambuca.com Psychic Pollution: https://www.facebook.com/psychicpollution1

$10 advance/$15 at the door

Odonis Odonis w/ Wayst & Dead Malls at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

the fifty fifty arts collective presents Odonis Odonis with Wayst and Dead Malls live at Copper Owl Monday November 12, 2018. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/245131136330781/ Odonis Odonis: https://www.facebook.com/odonisodonis Wayst: https://www.facebook.com/waystmusic Dead Malls: https://deadmallsmusic.bandcamp.com

$10 advance/$15 at the door

Hot Garbage w/ Scars & Scarves, Mystery Lover & The STACKS at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

the fifty fifty arts collective presents Hot Garbage with Scars & Scarves, Mystery Lover and The STACKS live at Copper Owl Thursday November 22, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/324146935059758/ Hot Garbage: https://www.facebook.com/hotgarbagemusic Scars & Scarves: https://www.facebook.com/scarsandscarves Mystery Lover: https://www.facebook.com/mysteryloverband The STACKS: http://www.thestacksbandofficial.com

$10

Possum w/ Grimwood at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

the fifty fifty arts collective presents Possum with Grimwood live at Copper Owl Monday June 17, 2019 Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2270266083301885/ Possum: https://www.facebook.com/possumyyz Grimwood: https://www.facebook.com/grimwoodvictoria

$10

Mats Gustafsson w/ Drouin/Olsen at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

the fifty fifty arts collective presents Mats Gustafsson with Drouin/Olsen live at Copper Owl Monday June 24, 2019 Tickets $15 advance/$20 at the door - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/277116956333301/ Mats Gustafsson: http://www.matsgus.com Drouin/Olsen: http://www.jamiedrouin.com

$15 advance/$20 at the door

Actors & In Mirrors in Centennial Square

Centennial Square Centennial Square, Victoria

Copper Owl and the fifty fifty arts collective present Actors and In Mirrors live in Centennial Square for a The Eventide Music Series Wednesday July 31, 2019. Admission is free. Actors: https://www.actorstheband.com In Mirrors: https://www.facebook.com/MirrorsIN CityVibe guide: https://www.victoria.ca/EN/main/residents/culture/investment-grants/cityvibe.html

Free

Ora Cogan w/ Iminah Kani & Comedie at Copper Owl

Copper Owl 1900 Douglas Street, Victoria

The fifty fifty arts collective and VILA Presents present Ora Cogan with Iminah Kani and Comedie live at Copper Owl Sunday November 17, 2019. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/552894675473003/ Ora Cogan: http://www.oracogan.com Iminah Kani: https://www.iminahkani.com

$10

Oren Ambarchi w/ crys cole at CAVITY Curiosity Shop

CAVITY Curiosity Shop 556 Pandora Avenue, Victoria

Open Space, The fifty fifty Arts Collective at VILA Presents present Oren Ambarchi with crys cole live at Cavity Curiosity Shop Monday February 17, 2020. Tickets $20 - available at CAVITY Curiosity Shop and eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2662920067080386/ Oren Ambarchi: https://www.orenambarchi.com crys cole: https://www.cryscole.com

$20

CONNECT

4,830FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,727FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe