Loading Concerts

← Back to Concerts

Atomique Productions

http://www.atomiqueproductions.com

Upcoming Concerts

December 2017
$10

Murge, Verse, Salamander, Wood, Justin Brave, Phlo & Kia at Capital Ballroom

December 26 @ 21:00 - 02:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

and Degree One present the 20th annual Boxing Day The Stir Fry Way featuring DJs Murge, Verse, Salamander, Wood, Justin Brave, Phlo and Kia livee at Tuesday December 26, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/137063646982780/ Murge: https://www.facebook.com/djmurge DJ Wood: http://www.djwood.ca Justin Brave: https://www.facebook.com/justinbrave

Find out more »
$25

SkiiTour w/ Illvis Freshly at Capital Ballroom

December 31, 2017 @ 21:00 - 02:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents SkiiTour with Illvis Freshly live at Sunday December 31, 2017. Tickets $25 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1697217026996294/ SkiiTour: http://www.skiitour.com Illvis Freshly: https://www.facebook.com/illvisfreshly

Find out more »
January 2018
$58/$48/$43

Corb Lund & Ian Tyson at The Royal Theatre

January 9, 2018 @ 19:00 - 22:30
Royal Theatre, 805 Broughton Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Corb Lund and Ian Tyson at Tuesday January 9, 2018 Tickets $58/$48/$43 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1432007806917575/ Corb Lund: http://www.corblund.com Ian Tyson: http://www.iantyson.com

Find out more »
$15

Vince Vaccaro w/ Ocie Elliott at Capital Ballroom

January 20, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

and presents Vince Vaccaro with Ocie Elliott live at Saturday January 20, 2018. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/368948660185662/ Vince Vaccaro: http://www.vincevaccaro.com Ocie Elliott: https://www.facebook.com/ocieelliottmusic

Find out more »
February 2018
$15

Humans w/ Inky at Capital Ballroom

February 9, 2018 @ 22:00 - 01:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Humans with Inky live at Friday February 9, 2018 Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/554176224917449/ Humans: http://www.dashumans.com

Find out more »
$12.50

Belle Game at Lucky Bar

February 10, 2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Bell Game plus guests live at Saturday February 10, 2018. Tickets $12.50 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketweb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/198700764009423/ Belle Game: http://www.thebellegame.com

Find out more »
$15

Jenn Grant w/ Mick Flannery at Capital Ballroom

February 10, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Jenn Grant with Mick Flannery live at Saturday February 10, 2018. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1819215858097051/ Jenn Grant: http://www.jenngrant.com Mick Flannery: https://www.facebook.com/mick.flannery.musician

Find out more »
$25

The Sheepdogs w/ Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs at Capital Ballroom

February 14, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

and presents The Sheepdogs w/ Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs live at Wednesday February 14, 2018. Tickets $25 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2007885269496120/ The Sheepdogs: http://www. thesheepdogs.com Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs: https://www.facebook.com/samcoffeyandtheironlungs

Find out more »
$45

Serena Ryder at Capital Ballroom

February 16, 2018 @ 20:00 - 23:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

and 107.3 Kool FM present Serena Ryder plus guests live at Friday February 16, 2018. Tickets $45 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketweb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1947305291953246/ Serena Ryder: http://www.serenaryder.com

Find out more »
$20

SonReal at Capital Ballroom

February 17, 2018 @ 21:00 - 01:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents SonReal plus guests live at Saturday February 17, 2018. Tickets $20 - available at Lyle's Place and Ticketweb.ca VIP meet and greet tickets $105 - available at ticketmaster.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1947305291953246/ SonReal: http://www.iamsonreal.com

Find out more »
$35

Dashboard Confessional at Capital Ballroom

February 23, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Dashboard Cofessional live at Friday February 23, 2018. Tickets $35 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/127145517957596/ Dashboard Confessional: http://www.dashboardconfessional.com

Find out more »
$27.50 - $44.50

Bahamas at The Royal Theatre

February 28, 2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Royal Theatre, 805 Broughton Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Bahamas plus guests live at Wednesday February 28, 2018. Tickets $27.50 - $44.50 - available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca (beginning November 3, 2017) Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/544487582558040/ Bahamas: http://www.bahamasmusic.net

Find out more »
March 2018
$20

The White Buffalo at Capital Ballroom

March 2, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Blueprint Victoria presents The White Buffalo live at Friday March 2, 2018. Tickets $20 - available at Lyle's Place and electrostub.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2115074932053546/ The White Buffalo: http://www.thewhitebuffalo.com

Find out more »
$15

Terra Lightfoot w/ William Crighton at Lucky Bar

March 3, 2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Lucky Bar, 517 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Terra Light foot with William Crighton live at Saturday March 3, 2018. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/120339058751000/ Terra Lightfoot: http://www.terralightfoot.com William Crighton: https://www.facebook.com/williamcrightonmusic

Find out more »
$18.50

Busty and The Bass at Capital Ballroom

March 6, 2018 @ 20:00 - 01:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Busty and The Bass plus guests live at Tuesday March 6, 2017. Tickets $18.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketFly.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/121744335212039/ Busty and The Bass: https://www.facebook.com/bustandthebass

Find out more »
$16.50

The Dears at Capital Ballroom

March 8, 2018 @ 20:00 - 02:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents The Dears plus guests live at Thursday March 8, 2018. Tickets $16.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/499637220415439/ The Dears: http://www.thedears.org

Find out more »
$19.50

Kim Churchill at Capital Ballroom

March 14, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Kim Churchill live at Wednesday March 14, 2018. Tickets $19.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/130874057678788/ Kim Churchill: http://www.kimchurchill.com

Find out more »
$13.50

Shred Kelly at Lucky Bar

March 30, 2018 @ 20:00 - 23:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Shred Kelly plust guests live at Friday March 30, 2018. Tickets $13.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/530658640625436/ Shred Kelly: http://www.shredkelly.com

Find out more »
April 2018
$20

Alvvays at Capital Ballroom

April 3, 2018 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Alvvays live at Tuesday April 3, 2018. Tickets $20 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1989333771310522/ Alvvays: http://www.alvvays.com

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts