Recurring

Festival: Laketown Rock 2022 at Laketown Ranch

Laketown Ranch 8811-2 Youbou Road, Youbou, BC

Live Nation and Laketown Ranch present Tom Cochrane with Red Rider, John Fogerty, Keb' Mo, Wide Mouth Mason, Big Sugar, Liam Mackenzie & The Moon Dogs and Garret T. Willie for Laketown Rock 2022 live at Laketown Ranch in Lake Cowichan, BC Friday July 22, 2022 and Saturday July 23, 2022. Passes: Weekend (Hillside): Early […]

$61 - $432

Spoon w/ Widowspeak at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

Live Nation presents Spoon with Widowspeak live at Capital Ballroom Monday July 25, 2022. Tickets $48 - available at admitone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1033092934307899/ Spoon: https://www.spoontheband.com Widowspeak: https://www.widowspeakforever.com

$48

COOKEILIDH at Memorial Park

Memorial Park 1200 Esquimalt Rd, Victoria, BC

COOKEILIDH perform live at Memorial Park for Memorial Park Music Festival Tuesday July 26, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/436545034729149 COOKEILIDH: http://www.cookeilidh.com

Free
Recurring

VEC Speakeasy at Victoria Event Centre

Victoria Event Centre 1415 Broad Street, Victoria, BC

Every Tuesday, Victoria Event Centre presents their Speakeasy for swing jazz and cocktail culture in a vintage, prohibition era setting. Live jazz by the city’s favourite swing jazz musicians, with rotating bands each week and occasional pop-up features. Ticket $10 - available at victoriaeventcentre.ca The even features a different band each week.

$10

Kim Churchill at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

MRG Live presents Kim Churchill plus guests live at Capital Ballroom Thursday July 28, 2022. Tickets $22 - available at admitone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/427632719368552/ Kim Churchill: https://www.kimchurchill.com

$22

Wonderment 2022: PIQSIQ w/ MonkeyDragon & Tiffany Moses at Cameron Bandshell

Cameron Bandshell Beacon Hill Park, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents PIQSIQ with MonkeyDragon & Tiffany Moses live at Cameron Bandshell for Wonderment 2022 Friday July 29, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/528604712192080/ PIQSIQ: https://www.piqsiq.com Monkey Dragon: https://www.facebook.com/MonkeyDragon13 Tiffany Moses: https://www.soundcloud.com/tiffany-moses

Free

Wonderment 2022: Kenny Glasgow w/ Nitin, Jay Tripwire, Righteous Rainbows of Togetherness & Thom Banks at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Kenny Glasgow with Nitin, Jay Tripwire, Righteous Rainbows of Togetherness & Thom Banks at Capital Ballroom for Wonderment 2022 Friday July 29, 2022. Tickets $25 - available at admitone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3306791336262844/ Kenny Glasgow: https://www.facebook.com/kennyglasgowmusic Nitin: https://www.facebook.com/nitinmusic Jay Tripwire: https://www.facebook.com/jaytripwire.fanpage Righteous Rainbows of Togetherness: https://www.facebook.com/righteousrainbows Thom Banks: https://www.soundcloud.com/thombanks

$25

Wonderment 2022: Cobblestone Jazz w/ Sunshine Jones, Deadbeat & Tikiman, Orca Silent & Cascadia Sound at Clover Point

Clover Point Clover Point, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Cobblestone Jazz with Sunshine Jones, Deadbeat & Tikiman, Orca Silent, and Cascadia Sound live at Clover Point for Wonderment 2022 Saturday July 30, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/741047797079986/ Cobblestone Jazz: https://www.facebook.com/CobblestoneJazz Sunshine Jones: http://www.sunshine-jones.com Orca Silent: https://www.soundcloud.com/orcasilent Cascadia Sound: https://www.facebook.com/Cascadia-Sound-437885746375806/

Free

Wonderment 2022: Azu Tiwaline w/ Phaeleh, Handsome Tiger, Michael Red & Caçadora at Capital Ballroom

Capital Ballroom 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Azu Tiwaline with Phaeleh, Handsome Tiger, Michael Red & Caçadora for Wonderment 2022 live at Capital Ballroom Saturday July 30, 2022. Tickets $25 - available at admitone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3191928374353017/ Azu Tiwaline: https://azutiwaline.bandcamp.com Phaeleh: https://phaeleh.bandcamp.com Handsome Tiger: https://handsometiger.bandcamp.com Michael Red: https://michaelred.bandcamp.com Caçadora: https://soundcloud.com/returning-saturn/cacadora-basshive-live-recording

$25

Wonderment 2022: Zügellos at Cameron Bandshell

Cameron Bandshell Beacon Hill Park, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Zügellos at Cameron Bandshell for Wonderment 2022 Sunday July 31, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/713145989964266/ Zügellos: https://www.soundcloud.com/zugellos

Free

Wonderment 2022: Rachika Nayar w/ Deadbeat & Camara, Elisa Thorn’s HUE & Eye Myth at Cameron Bandshell

Cameron Bandshell Beacon Hill Park, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Rachika Nayar with Deadbeat & Camara, Elisa Thorn's HUE, and Eye Myth live at Cameron Bandshell for Wonderment 2022 Sunday July 31, 2022. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/3119618168280449/ Rachika Nayar: https://www.rachika.net Elisa Thorn's HUE: http://www.elisathorn.com/hue/

Free

Wonderment 2022: Korea Town Acid w/ Midnight Operator, Phèdre, OKPK & Adam 2 at The Powerhouse

The Powerhouse 2110 Store Street, Victoria, BC

The Garden City Electronic Music Society presents Korea Town Acid with Midnight Operator, Phèdre, OKPK and Adam 2 live at The Powerhouse for Wonderment 2022 Sunday July 31, 2022. Tickets $30 - available at Eventbrite.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/5438627222815517/ Korea Town Acid: https://k-t-a.bandcamp.com Midnight Operator: https://www.facebook.com/midnightoperator OKPK: https://www.soundcloud.com/okpk Adam 2: https://www.facebook.com/adam.two

$30