Loading Concerts

Past Concerts

Concerts Search and Views Navigation

Find Concerts

Concert Views Navigation

Concerts Search

Past Concerts

September 2018

$30

Guy Davis at James Bay Athletic Association

September 30 @ 18:00 - 21:30
James Bay Athletic Association, 205 Simcoe St
Victoria, BC Canada

The Victoria Listening Room presents Guy Davis live at the James Bay Athletic Association Sunday September 30, 2018. Tickets $30.00 - available via email (Victorialisteningroom@gmail.com) to secure a seat, paying instructions will be sent on confirmation and Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/230052114312751/ Guy Davis: http://www.guydavis.com

Find out more »

October 2018

$34.65

Lion Bear Fox w/ Vince Vaccaro at Mary Winspear Centre

October 3 @ 19:30 - 22:30
Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Lion Bear Fox perform with Vince Vaccaro live at the Wednesday October 3, 2018. Tickets $34.65 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/333910037349233/ Lion Bear Fox: https://www.facebook.com/lionbearfoxband Vince Vaccaro: http://www.vincevaccaro.com

Find out more »
$23.50

The Dead South w/ Leeroy Stagger & Del Suelo at Capital Ballroom

October 3 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

***UPDATE October 1, 2018*** Whiskey Shivers will no longer be opening for The Dead South's North American Tour. Leeroy Stagger and Del Suelo have taken their place. presents The Dead South with Whiskey Shivers and Del Suelo live at Wednesday October 3, 2018 Tickets $23.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/274512523090281/ The Dead South: http://www.thedeadsouth.com Leeroy Stagger: https://www.facebook.com/leeroystaggermusic Del Suelo: https://www.facebook.com/delsuelomusic

Find out more »
$29.50

Z-Trip at Capital Ballroom

October 4 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

presents Z-Trip plus guests live at Thursday October 4, 2018 Tickets $29.50 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/655958611429066/ Z-Trip: http://www.djztrip.com

Find out more »
$50.40

Hotel California at Mary Winspear Centre

October 10 @ 19:30 - 21:30
Mary Winspear Centre, 2243 Beacon Avenue
Sidney, BC Canada

Hotel California - The Original Tribute to The Eagles perform live at the Wednesday October 10, 2018. Tickets $50.40 - available at the Mary Winspear Centre box office and marywinspear.ca Concert info: marywinspear.ca/event/hotel-california-1 Hotel California: http://www.hotelcalifornia.ca

Find out more »
$10 advance/$15 at the door

Ellice Blackout w/ Vaultry & The Faceplants at Capital Ballroom

October 12 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Ellice Blackout perform with Vaultry and The Faceplants live at Friday October 12, 2018. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at Lyle's Place and TicketLeap.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/2199848313595673/ Ellice Blackout: http://www.elliceblackout.ca Vaultry: http://www.vaultrymusic.ca The Faceplants: https://www.thefaceplantsofficial.com

Find out more »
Free

Ashley Wey at The Pacific Lounge

October 12 @ 20:00 - 23:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating until October 26, 2018

Hotel Grand Pacific, 463 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Ashley Wey performs live at the Pacific Lounge in the Hotel Grand Pacific Friday October 12, 19, and 26, 2018. Admission is free. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/334807350412081/ Ashley Wey: http://www.ashleywey.com

Find out more »
$10

KALM, Quarterback & Impulse Response at Vinyl Envy

October 13 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Vinyl Envy, 1717 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC Canada

KALM, Quarterback and Impulse Response perform live at Saturday October 13, 2018. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/236013780400591/ KALM: https://www.facebook.com/kalmboi Quarterback: http://www.quarterbackmusic.com Impulse Response: https://www.facebook.com/impulseresponse1

Find out more »
$25 (advance/VJS members/Students)/$28 at the door

Halie Loren at Hermann’s Jazz Club

October 13 @ 20:00 - 23:00
Hermann’s Jazz Club, 753 View Street
Victoria, BC Canada

The presents Halie Loren live at Saturday October 13, 2018. Tickets $25 (advance/VJS members/Students)/$28 at the door - available at the Victoria Jazz Society office, the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/514837048990430/ Halie Loren: https://www.halieloren.com

Find out more »
$20

Astrocolor at Capital Ballroom

October 13 @ 21:00 - 00:00
Capital Ballroom, 858 Yates Street
Victoria, BC Canada

and present Astrocolor live at Saturday October 13, 2018 Tickets $20 - available at Lyle's Place and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/205791806720244/ Astrocolor: http://www.astrocolormusic.com

Find out more »
$10

Mainswitch (Alice Cooper Tirbute) w/ High Voltage (AC/DC Tribute) at V-Lounge

October 13 @ 21:00 - 01:00
V Lounge, 3366 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Mainswitch - Alice Cooper Tribute and High Voltage - AC/DC Tribute perform live at V-Lounge Saturday October 13, 2018 Oct 13th. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/432857877118341/ Mainswitch: http://www.mainswitch.ca High Voltage: https://www.facebook.com/High-Voltage-Victoria-BC-624717024359331/

Find out more »
$12

Ben Kunder w/ Sarah Osborne & Dylan Stone at Copper Owl

October 14 @ 20:00 - 00:00
Copper Owl, 1900 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Ben Kunder performs with Sarah Osborne and Dylan Stone live at Sunday October 14, 2018. Tickets $12 - available at Ticketfly.com Facebook Event: Ben Kunder: http://www.benkunder.com Sarah Osborne: https://www.sarahosbornemusic.com Dylan Stone: http://www.dylanstone.ca

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts