Loading Concerts
Find Concerts

Concert Views Navigation

Concerts for January 12, 2017

Day Navigation

18:30
$79.50/$59.50/$49.50

Dwight Yoakam w/ Meghan Patrick & The Washboard Union at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

January 12 @ 18:30 - 22:00
Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre, 1925 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC Canada

***NOTE*** This concert was originally scheduled for October 29, 2016, but was rescheduled to January 12, 2017 *** Dwight Yoakam performs with Meghan Patrick and The Washboard Union live at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Saturday October 29, 2016 Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets $79.50/$59.50/$49.50 - available at The Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Box Office and selectyourtickets.com (beginning

Find out more »
19:30
Free

Bill Johnson at The Hideaway Cafe

January 12 @ 19:30 - 23:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

Hideaway Café, 3020 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia V8T4X1 Canada

Bill Johnson performs live at The Hideaway Cafe Thursday evenings Admission is free. Concert info: hideawayvictoria.com/event/bill-johnson/ Bill Johnson: http://www.billjohnsonblues.com

Find out more »
$20

Impressions of Bill Evans at Hermann’s Jazz Club

January 12 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Hermann’s Jazz Club, 753 View Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Allison Piano presents Impressions of Bill Evans: Brent Jarvis, Ryan Oliver, Ken Lister, Hans Verhoeven and Keith Allison live at Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets 20 - available at Allison Piano Concert info: http://www.hermannsjazz.com/show/432833/view Brent Jarvis: http://www.brentjarvis.com Ryan Oliver: http://www.ryanoliver.ca Ken Lister: Hans Verhoeven: http://www.hansverhoeven.net

Find out more »
21:00
$10 advance/$15 at the door

Kathryn Calder w/ Cast & Peach Pyramid at Copper Owl

January 12 @ 21:00 - 00:00
Copper Owl, 1900 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Kathryn Calder performs with Cast and Peach Pyramid live at Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1728734467444232/ Kathryn Calder: http://www.kathryncalder.ca Cast: https://castband.bandcamp.com Peach Pyramid: https://www.facebook.com/peachpyramid

Find out more »
22:00
$5 advance/$10 at the door/Ladies free before 11pm

Jansom & Chet Flanagan at Distrikt Nightclub

January 12 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Distrikt Nightclub, 919 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Atmos Events presents Jansom & Chet Flanagan with a 'Chainsmokers X Kanye West Tribute' live at Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets $5 advance/$10 at the door/Ladies free before 11pm - available at eventbrite.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1825524341020395/ Jansom: https://www.facebook.com/DjJansom Chet Flanagan: https://www.facebook.com/chetflanagan

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts