Loading Concerts
Find Concerts

Concert Views Navigation

Concerts for January 12, 2017

Day Navigation

18:30

Dwight Yoakam w/ Meghan Patrick & The Washboard Union at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre

January 12 @ 18:30 - 22:00
Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre, 1925 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$79.50/$59.50/$49.50

***NOTE*** This concert was originally scheduled for October 29, 2016, but was rescheduled to January 12, 2017 *** Dwight Yoakam performs with Meghan Patrick and The Washboard Union live at Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Saturday October 29, 2016 Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets $79.50/$59.50/$49.50 - available at The Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Box Office and selectyourtickets.com (beginning […]

Find out more »
19:30

Bill Johnson at The Hideaway Cafe

January 12 @ 19:30 - 23:00
|Recurring Concert (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Thursday, repeating until January 4, 2018

Hideaway Café, 3020 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia V8T4X1 Canada
Free

Bill Johnson performs live at The Hideaway Cafe Thursday evenings Admission is free. Concert info: hideawayvictoria.com/event/bill-johnson/ Bill Johnson: http://www.billjohnsonblues.com

Find out more »

Impressions of Bill Evans at Hermann’s Jazz Club

January 12 @ 19:30 - 22:00
Hermann’s Jazz Club, 753 View Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$20

Allison Piano presents Impressions of Bill Evans: Brent Jarvis, Ryan Oliver, Ken Lister, Hans Verhoeven and Keith Allison live at Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets 20 - available at Allison Piano Concert info: http://www.hermannsjazz.com/show/432833/view Brent Jarvis: http://www.brentjarvis.com Ryan Oliver: http://www.ryanoliver.ca Ken Lister: Hans Verhoeven: http://www.hansverhoeven.net

Find out more »
21:00

Kathryn Calder w/ Cast & Peach Pyramid at Copper Owl

January 12 @ 21:00 - 00:00
Copper Owl, 1900 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$10 advance/$15 at the door

Kathryn Calder performs with Cast and Peach Pyramid live at Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - available at Eventbrite.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1728734467444232/ Kathryn Calder: http://www.kathryncalder.ca Cast: https://castband.bandcamp.com Peach Pyramid: https://www.facebook.com/peachpyramid

Find out more »
22:00

Jansom & Chet Flanagan at Distrikt Nightclub

January 12 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Distrikt Nightclub, 919 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC Canada
$5 advance/$10 at the door/Ladies free before 11pm

Atmos Events presents Jansom & Chet Flanagan with a 'Chainsmokers X Kanye West Tribute' live at Thursday January 12, 2017. Tickets $5 advance/$10 at the door/Ladies free before 11pm - available at eventbrite.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1825524341020395/ Jansom: https://www.facebook.com/DjJansom Chet Flanagan: https://www.facebook.com/chetflanagan

Find out more »
+ Export Concerts