Loading Concerts

« All Concerts

  • This event has passed.

Song & Surf Music Festival 2014 in Port Renfrew

February 7, 2014 @ 16:00 - 23:00

|Recurring Concert (See all)

| $90 (3 day pass)/$80 (2 day pass)

The 2014 Song & Surf Music Festival will be presented at Big Fish Lodge in Port Renfrew, BC Friday February 7 to Sunday February 9, 2014. Lineup includes (in no particular order) Good for Grapes, Wil, Pigeon Hole, Skiitour, Shane Philip, Neighbour, Quoia, The Archers, Dougal Bain McLean, Monolithium, Danuel Tate (Cobblestone Jazz), Scotty Hills, Des Larson, Jordan Klassen, Koosh, Mr. Moe, Sam Weber, The Roper Show, The Mole (Modern Deep Left Quartet), Matt Rose, GI Blunt, Are We Family, Geoff Lundstrom, Mexican Bus Ride and more.

Tickets $90 (3 day pass)/$80 (2 day pass) – at the Royal McPherson box office and at rmts.bc.ca. Other retail outlets TBA

Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/199200203601013/

Good for Grapes: https://www.facebook.com/goodforgrapes?

Wil: http://www.ibreakstrings.com

Pigeon Hole: https://www.facebook.com/PigeonHoleofSweatshopUnion

Skiitour: http://www.skiitour.com

Shane Philip: http://www.shanephilip.com

Quoia: http://www.quoiaband.com

The Archers: http://www.thearchersband.com

Dougal Bain McLean: http://www.dougalbain.com

Monolithium: http://www.monolithiummm.com

Danuel Tate: http://www.danueltate.com

Scotty Hills: http://www.scottyhills.com

Des Larson: http://www.deslarson.ca

Jordan Klassen: http://www.jordanklassenmusic.com

Sam Weber: http://www.samweber.me

The Roper Show: http://www.theropershow.com

GI Blunt: https://soundcloud.com/g-i-blunt

Geoff Lundstrom: http://www.geoffreylundstrom.com

Mexican Bus Ride: https://www.facebook.com/MexicanBusRide

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

CONNECT

4,849FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,721FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe