Loading Concerts

« All Concerts

  • This event has passed.

A West Coast Roots Celebration at the McPherson Playhouse

May 23, 2014 @ 20:00 - 23:00

| 37

Daniel Lapp performs live with Mae Moore, Neil Osborne, Doug Cox, Oliver Swain, Ivonne Hernandez, Adam Dobres, Carolyn Mark, Danuel Tate, Rick May, James Troy, and Colleen Eccleston for A West Coast Roots Celebration at the McPherson Playhouse Friday May 23, 2014. The concert is part of the Royal McPherson Centennial.

Tickets $37 – available at the Royal McPherson box office and rmts.bc.ca

Concert info: http://www.rm100.ca/node/78?width=80%25&height=80%25

Daniel Lapp: http://www.daniellapp.com

Neil Osborne: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Neil-Osborne-Producer-Engineer-Songwriter/157380670978801

Doug Cox: http://www.dougcox.org

Oliver Swain: http://www.oliverswainmusic.com

Ivonne Hernandez: http://www.ivonnehernandez.com

Adam Dobres: http://www.adamdobres.com

Carolyn Mark: http://www.carolynmark.com

Rick May: http://www.rickmay.ca

Colleen Eccleston: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Colleen-Eccleston/156477191052858

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

CONNECT

4,862FansLike
2,350FollowersFollow
2,722FollowersFollow
715SubscribersSubscribe