Home Blog Page 448

The Brains, Keg Killers & Durban Poison at Lucky Bar

0

Clove & Anchor Entertainment present The Brains with Keg Killers and Durban Poison live at Lucky Bar Friday May 17, 2013.

Tickets: $12.50 – available at Lyle’s Place, Ditch Records and TicketWeb.ca

The Brains: http://www.facebook.com/TheBrainsMTL

Keg Killers: https://www.facebook.com/pages/KEG-Killers/234622133233606

Durban Poison: https://www.facebook.com/durbanposion27

Geoff Lundstrom & The Carlines at Lucky Bar

0

CMCT presents Geoff Lundstrom with The carlines at Lucky Bar Saturday May 11, 2013.

Tickets $10 – available at brownpapertickets.com

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/122455681281993/

Geoff Lundstrom: http://www.geoffreylundstrom.com

The Carlines: http://www.thecarlines.com

Cycle de Mayo 2013 at Lucky Bar

0

The Stockers, La Chinga, Communist Eyes and Black Jaw perform live for Cycle de Mayo at Lucky Bar Friday May 3, 2013.

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/126500994207182

The Stockers: http://www.facebook.com/TheStockers

Communist Eyes: http://www.facebook.com/communisteyesseattle

PK Sound Victoria Launch Party at Rehab Nightclub

0

DLD Productions presents the PK Sound Victoria Official Launch Party with sets by DJ Anger, Generic, Primitive and Outsider live at Rehab Nightclub Thursday May 9, 2013.

Admission $10 at the door.

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/348528901914575/

Generic: https://www.facebook.com/DeejayGeneric

Outsider: https://www.facebook.com/outsider.inside.official

Primitive: https://soundcloud.com/primitive

Scimitar, The Body Politic, Villains & Icosian at Logan’s Pub

0

R&R Booking and Arbutus Promotion and Booking present Scimitar, The Body Politic, Villains and Icosian live at Logan’s Pub Saturday April 27, 2013.

Admission $12 at the door.

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/337887166323428/

Scimitar: http://www.Scimitar.ca

The Body Politic: http://www.facebook.com/thebodypolitic

Villains: http://www.facebook.com/villainsvictoria

Icosian: http://www.facebook.com/icosian

Parquet Courts, Naomi Punk & Open Relationship at Copper Owl

0

Parquet Courts perform live with Naomi Punk and Open Relationship at Copper Owl Saturday June 15, 2013.

Tickets $10 advance/$13 at the door – available at Ditch Records ($11) and Copper Owl

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/147331975440683/

Parquet Courts: http://parquetcourts.wordpress.com

Naomi Punk: http://www.naomipunkmusicgroup.com

Open Relationship: https://www.facebook.com/OPENRelationship

Tough Mitts CD Release at Copper Owl

0

Tough Mitts perform live for their CD Release with Fire Next Time & The Penskie File at Copper Owl Friday May 31, 2013.

Admission $10 at the door (free Touch Mitts CD with admission)

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/366149466827046/

Tough Mitts: https://www.facebook.com/toughmitts

Fire Next Time: https://www.facebook.com/firenexttime

The Penske File: https://www.facebook.com/thepenskefile

Astral Swans, The Abramson Singers & Black Valley Gospel at Copper Owl

0

Astral Swans perform live with The Abramson Singers and Black Valley Gospel at Copper Owl Tuesday May 28, 2013.

Admission $8 at the door.

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/124647881063001/

Astral Swans: http://astralswans.bandcamp.com

Abramson Singers: http://www.leahabramson.com

Black Valley Gospel: http://blackvalleygospel.bandcamp.com

Matt Masters, Carolyn Mark and Cam Lattimer at Copper Owl

0

Matt Master performs live with Carolyn Mark and Cam Lattimer at Copper Owl Monday May 27, 2013.

Admission $10 at the door.

Matt Masters: http://www.mattmasters.com

Carolyn Mark: http://www.carolynmark.com

Cam Lattimer: http://www.myspace.com/cameronlatimer

Silva Sound & Adam Bay at Copper Owl

0

Silva Sound and Adam Bay perform live at Copper Owl Saturday May 25, 2013.

Admission $10 at the door.

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/296697400462144/

Silva Sound: http://www.silvasound.com

Adam Bay: https://www.facebook.com/adambaymusic

Shotgun Jimmie and Le Rat at Copper Owl

0

You’ve Changed Records and 101.9 CFUV present Shotgun Jimmie with Le Rat live at Copper Owl Sunday May 19, 2013.

Admission $10 at the door.

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/507385965988494/

Shotgun Jimmie: http://www.shotgunjimmie.net

Le Rat: http://leratband.bandcamp.com

The Cavaleros at Copper Owl

0

Surf Motel Records presents The Caveleros with Slim Sandy and DJ Alex Solunac live at Copper Owl Saturday May 18, 2013

Admission $10 at the door

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/157832101049105/

The Cavaleros: http://www.thecavaleros.com

Slim Sandy: http://www.slimsandy.com

4,728FansLike
2,205FollowersFollow
2,754FollowersFollow
708SubscribersSubscribe