Home Blog Page 443

Durban Poison at Logan’s Pub

0

Durban Poison perform for their ‘Magnetic’ 7″ Release Party with Fableway and The Eastones at Logan’s Pub Saturday April 6, 2013.

Admission $10 at the door

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/343313225769897/

Durban Poison: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Durban-Poison/491647520393

Fableway: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fableway/197561663604920

Gastric Acid, The Slags & Pistol Whipped at Logan’s Pub

0

Gastric Acid, The Slags & Pistol Whipped perform live at Logan’s Pub Thursday April 4, 2013.

Admission $8 at the door.

Gastric Acid: https://www.facebook.com/Gastric.Acid

The Casualties at Club 9ONE9

0

The Casualties perform live in concert with Victoria’s Dayglo Abortions at Club 9ONE9 Wednesday April 10, 2013.

Tickets $15 – available at Lyle’s Place, Ditch Records, The Strathcona Hotel, Ticketweb.ca

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/496162183780124/

The Casualties: https://www.facebook.com/TheCasualties

Dayglo Abortions: https://www.facebook.com/daygloabortions

Handsome Distraction EP Release at Lucky Bar

0

Handsome Distraction celebrate the release of their new EP performing with Deluge! and Trace The Sky live at Lucky Bar on Friday May 10, 2013.

Admission $12 at the door

Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/110780839110874

Handsome Distraction: http://www.handsomedistraction.com

Deluge!: https://www.facebook.com/Delugecalgary

Trace The Sky: https://www.facebook.com/tracetheskymusic

Jazz Fest: Serena Ryder at The Royal Theatre

0

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Serena Ryder live with Mike Edel at the Royal Theatre for the TD Victoria International Jazz Festival Tuesday June 25, 2013.

Tickets $37.50 – $45.50 – available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

Serena Ryder: http://www.serenaryder.com

Mike Edel: http://www.mikeedel.com

Jazz Fest: Herbie Hancock at the Royal Theatre

0

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Herbie Hancock live at the Royal Theatre for the TD Victoria International Jazz Festival Saturday June 29, 2013.

Tickets $70.50 – $85.50 – available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

Herbie Hancock: http://www.herbiehancock.com

Jazz Fest: Esperanza Spalding Radio Music Society at the Royal Theatre

0

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Esperanza Spalding Radio Music Society live at the Royal Theatre for the TD Victoria International Jazz Festival Saturday June 22, 2013.

Tickets $47.50 – $59.50 – available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

Esperanza Spalding Radio Music Society: http://www.esperanzaspalding.com/rms/

Jazz Fest: Bettye Lavette at the Royal Theatre

0

The Victoria Jazz Society presents Betty lavette live with David Vest at the Royal Theatre for the TD Victoria International Jazz Festival Friday June 21, 2013.

Tickets $39.50 – $49.50 – available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

Bettye Lavette: http://www.bettyelavette.com

David Vest: http://www.davidvest.ca

Jazz Fest: Nikki Yanofsky at The Royal Theatre

0

Quincy Jones and The Victoria Jazz Society presents Nikki Yanofsky live with Quinn Bachand & Brishen at the Royal Theatre for the TD Victoria International Jazz Festival Friday June 28, 2013.

Tickets $37.50 – $45.50 – available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

Nikki Yanofsky: http://www.nikkiyanofsky.com

Quinn Bachand & Brishen: http://www.brishenmusic.com

Jazz Fest: David Murray Infinity Quartet feat. Macy Gray at The Royal Theatre

0

The Victoria Jazz Society presents David Murray Infinity Quartet featuring Macy Gray live with Georgia Murray at the Royal Theatre for the TD Victoria International Jazz Festival Wednesday June 26, 2013.

Tickets $37.50 – $45.50 – available at the Royal McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

David Murray: http://www.davidmurraymusic.com

Macy Gray: https://www.facebook.com/macygrayslife

Georgia Murray: http://www.georgiamurray.net

Kytami at Lucky Bar

0

Blueprint Events presents Kytami with Greenlaw live at Lucky Bar Friday April 19, 2013.

Tickets $12 – available at Lyle’s Place, Ditch Records and Blueprintevents.ca

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/285783011555302/

Kytami: http://www.kytami.ca

Greenlaw: http://www.greenlawmusic.com

Emily Reid at Alix Goolden Hall

0

Victoria born Emily Reid performs live with Chris Ho & Are We Family at Alix Goolden Hall Friday April 26, 2013.

Tickets $11.50 advance/$15 at the door – available at the Royal & McPherson Box Office and rmts.bc.ca

Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/141140609380155

Emily Reid: http://www.emilyreid.net

Chris Ho: http://www.chrishomusic.com

4,681FansLike
2,172FollowersFollow
2,757FollowersFollow
692SubscribersSubscribe