Home Blog Page 387

Dan Kosub and The Ghostbirds at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Dan Kosub and The Ghostbirds live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions August 17, 2013. Admission is free. Dan Kosub: Dan Kosub The Ghostbirds: The Ghostbirds

The Royal Canadians and Sam Weber at Market Square

Rifflandia presents The Royal Canadians and Sam Weber live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions August 3, 2013. Admission is free. The Royal Canadians: http://www.theroyalcanadians.com Sam Weber: http://www.samweber.me

The Carlines and Amy Wood at Market Square

Rifflandia presents The Carlines and Amy Wood live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 27, 2013. Admission is free. The Carlines: http://www.thecarlines.com Amy Wood: http://www.amywood.ca

Tyson Motsenbocker and Jason Lowe at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Tyson Motsenbocker and Jasone Lowe live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 20, 2013. Admission is free. Tyson Motsenbocker: http://www.tysonmotsenbocker.com

Kiana Brasset and Geoff Lundstrom at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Kiana Brasset and Geoff Lundstrom live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 13, 2013. Admission is free. Kiana Brasset: https://www.facebook.com/music.kianabrasset Geoff Lundstrom: http://www.geoffreylundstrom.com

Dougal Bain McLean and Chris Ho at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Dougal Bain McLean and Chris Ho at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 6, 2013. Admission is free. Dougal Bain McLean: http://www.dougalbain.com Chris Ho: http://www.chrishomusic.com

Mickey Avalon at Sugar Nightclub

Timbre Concerts presents Mickey Avalon live at Sugar Nightclub Friday October 11, 2013. Tickets $18 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/435658363208852/ Mickey Avalon: https://www.mickeyavalon.com

Tech N9ne w/ Krizz Kaliko at Sugar Nightclub

Marshall A for DMS prsents Tech N9ne with Krizz Kaliko at Sugar Nightclub Thursday August 29, 2013. Tickets $30 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records, Status Hair Lounge and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1383472728536104/ Tech N9ne: http://www.therealtechn9ne.com Krizz...

Tall Tree Music Festival 2013 at Browns Mountain (Port Renfrew)

The 4th annual Tall Tree Music Festival happens at Browns Mountain in Port Renfrew from June 28 - 30, 2013. Tickets available at rmts.bc.ca Lineup: Hollerado | Hey Ocean! | A Tribe Called Red | Sweatshop Union...

Bijou du Bayou at Canoe Brewpub Patio

Bijou du Bayou perform live at Canoe Brewpub's patio Saturday July 20, 2013. Music begins at 4pm Bijou du Bayou: http://www.bijouxdubayou.com

Gemini at Canoe Brewpub

Gemini perform live at Canoe Brewpub. Admission: $5 at the door after 9pm

DJ Primitive at Canoe Brewpub

DJ Primitive performs at Canoe Brewpub all day Canada Day Monday July 1, 2013. DJ Primitive: https://soundcloud.com/primitive 3:30pm - sunset on the patio.
4,537FansLike
1,981FollowersFollow
2,761FollowersFollow
663SubscribersSubscribe