Home Blog Page 386

Fruit Bats with The Donkeys at Upstairs Cabaret

Factor and the Chandeliers perform live with Hundy Thou at Copper Owl Tuesday August 20, 2013. Tickets $10 advance/$13 at the door Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/386968648079815/ Factor and the Chandeliers: http://www.factorchandelier.com Hundy Thou: https://www.facebook.com/hundythou

Shearing Pinx, Night Mother & EARS at Copper Owl

Shearing Pinx, Night Mother & EARS perform live at Copper Owl Friday August 9, 2013. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/289452334531487/ Shearing Pinx: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shearing-Pinx/147699708605568 Night Mother: http://www.facebook.com/nightmothernoise EARS: https://www.facebook.com/hnears

Unicolour and Cougars in America at Copper Owl

Unicolour and Cougars in America perform live at Copper Owl Thursday August 8, 2013. Admission $8 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/221447128003004/ Unicolour: https://www.facebook.com/Unicolour Cougars in America: http://cougarsinamerica.blogspot.com

Open Relationship, Cave Girl, Hagface & Too Late at Copper Owl

Open Relationship, Cave Girl, Hagface & Too Late perform live at Copper Owl Sunday August 4, 2013. Admission $8 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/600778926620055/ Open Relationship: https://www.facebook.com/OPENRelationship

Evening Hymns and Petty Victories at Copper Owl

Evening Hymns and Petty Victories perform live at Copper Owl Friday August 2, 2013. Admission $8 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/542938052439130/ Evening Hymns: http://www.eveninghymns.com Petty Victories: http://www.pettyvictories.com

The Fuzz Kings and MD Wren & The The Sick Kids at Copper Owl

The Fuzz Kings and MD Wren & The The Sick Kids perform live at Copper Owl Thursday August 1, 2013. Admission $8 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/147994812063526/ The Fuzz Kings: http://www.fuzzkings.com MD Wren & The Sick Kids:...

Jordie Lane, Carolyn Mark and Electrick Oak at Copper Owl

Jordie Lane, Carolyn Mark and Electric Oak perform live at Copper Owl Wednesday July 31, 2013. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/357424511027745/ Jordie Lane: http://www.jordielane.com Carolyn Mark: http://www.carolynmark.com Electric Oak: https://www.facebook.com/ElectricOak

The Craig Henderson Trio, Noah Edwards, Hollow Roads, Kaya Martin, Hawk and Steel &...

Van Isle Promotions presents The Craig Henderson Trio, Noah Edwards, Hollow Roads, Kaya Martin, Hawk and Steel and Nothingyet live at Temple Wednesday August 21, 2013. Admission $15 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/505216256221153/ Noah Edwards: https://www.facebook.com/noahedwardsband Hollow...

Gabriel Palatchi Band at Hermann’s Jazz Club

The Gabriel Palatchi Band perform live at Hermann's Jazz Club s part of the 2013 Tango Festival Saturday August 3, 2013. Tickets $16 - available at Lyle's Place and Hermann's Jazz Club Gabriel Palatchi Band: http://www.gabrielpalatchi.com

Mr. Bill, Neon Steve and TeaganBear at Hush Nightclub

Reliable Entertainment presents Mr. Bill and Neon Steve with TeaganBear live at Hush Nightclub Friday July 19, 2013. Tickets $13 - available at hushnightclub.ca and at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/472217282861412/ Mr. Bill: http://www.mrbillstunes.com Neon Steve: http://www.facebook.com/djneonsteve TeaganBear: http://www.facebook.com/teaganbear

Greater Victoria Public Library Local MusicFest at Centennial Square

The Greater Victoria Public Library and the City of Vitoria present Local MusicFest in Centennial Square Saturday July 27, 2013. The GVPL will have a portable library set up on site so people can...

Hollerado w/ The Zolas at Sugar Nightclub

Atomique Productions and The [email protected] present Hollerado with The Zolas live at Sugar Nightclub Saturday November 16, 2013. Tickets $18 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records and TicketWeb.ca (starting July 19) Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/682720525086928/ Hollerado: http://www.hollerado.com The...
4,586FansLike
2,003FollowersFollow
2,757FollowersFollow
673SubscribersSubscribe