Home Blog Page 386

Kubla Khan, Bridge People & The This at Copper Owl

Kubla Khan, Bridge People and The This perform live at Copper Owl Sunday July 7, 2013. Admission $8 at the door. Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/424958004268134/ Kubla Khan: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kubla-Khan/113625885476449 Bridge People: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bridge-People/274530542604256 The This: http://thethis.bandcamp.com

Zeds Dead w/ Paper Diamond, Green Lantern & Branchez at Club 9ONE9

Blueprint Events presents Zeds Dead Altered States Tour with Paper Diamonds, Green Lantern and Branchez live at Club 9ONE9 Sunday October 20, 2013. Tickets $30 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records, The Strathcona Hotel...

Scotty Stylus w/ DJ D Set & Palletz at Rehab Nightclub

DLD Productions presents Scotty Stylus performs with DJ D Set and Palletz at Rehab Nightclub Thursday July 4, 2013. Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/680380071978259/ Scotty Stylus: http://www.scottystylus.com

Jesse Manason w/ DJ Grayson Repp at Publik

Jesse Manason performs live with DJ Grayson Rep at Publik Thursday July 4, 2013. Admission is free. Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/158521307666290 Jesse Manason: http://www.jessemanason.com

Dan Kosub and The Ghostbirds at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Dan Kosub and The Ghostbirds live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions August 17, 2013. Admission is free. Dan Kosub: Dan Kosub The Ghostbirds: The Ghostbirds

The Royal Canadians and Sam Weber at Market Square

Rifflandia presents The Royal Canadians and Sam Weber live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions August 3, 2013. Admission is free. The Royal Canadians: http://www.theroyalcanadians.com Sam Weber: http://www.samweber.me

The Carlines and Amy Wood at Market Square

Rifflandia presents The Carlines and Amy Wood live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 27, 2013. Admission is free. The Carlines: http://www.thecarlines.com Amy Wood: http://www.amywood.ca

Tyson Motsenbocker and Jason Lowe at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Tyson Motsenbocker and Jasone Lowe live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 20, 2013. Admission is free. Tyson Motsenbocker: http://www.tysonmotsenbocker.com

Kiana Brasset and Geoff Lundstrom at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Kiana Brasset and Geoff Lundstrom live at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 13, 2013. Admission is free. Kiana Brasset: https://www.facebook.com/music.kianabrasset Geoff Lundstrom: http://www.geoffreylundstrom.com

Dougal Bain McLean and Chris Ho at Market Square

Rifflandia presents Dougal Bain McLean and Chris Ho at Market Square for the 2013 Courtyard Sessions July 6, 2013. Admission is free. Dougal Bain McLean: http://www.dougalbain.com Chris Ho: http://www.chrishomusic.com

Mickey Avalon at Sugar Nightclub

Timbre Concerts presents Mickey Avalon live at Sugar Nightclub Friday October 11, 2013. Tickets $18 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/435658363208852/ Mickey Avalon: https://www.mickeyavalon.com

Tech N9ne w/ Krizz Kaliko at Sugar Nightclub

Marshall A for DMS prsents Tech N9ne with Krizz Kaliko at Sugar Nightclub Thursday August 29, 2013. Tickets $30 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records, Status Hair Lounge and TicketWeb.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/1383472728536104/ Tech N9ne: http://www.therealtechn9ne.com Krizz...
4,492FansLike
1,953FollowersFollow
2,761FollowersFollow
658SubscribersSubscribe