Home Blog Page 385

White Hot Jet w/ This Day Burns at Rehab Nightclub

Blue Water Gun Records presents the debut concert of all-girl rock band White Hot Jet live with This Day Burns at Rehab Nightclub on Friday June 7, 2013. Tickets $12 - availability to be announced. Facebook...

Rykka at Solstice Cafe

Rykka performs live in concert at Solstice Cafe Saturday June 8, 2013. Rykka's debut album Kodiak will be released in Canada May 28, 2013. Tickets $10 - available at the door Rykka: http://www.rykka.com

Degree One & DJ Jetts at Rehab Nightclub

DLD Productions and Party People Sound Solutions presents Degree One & DJ Jetts live at Rehab Nightclub Thursday May 16, 2013. Admission $10 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/578242255530115/ Degree One: http://degreeone.blogspot.ca

National Tape, Helloseptember, Slow Zodiacs, Lohlaya, Pookati & Loftus at Mary Winspear Centre

Leaf presents a benefit concert in support of The Canadian Cancer Society featuring National Tape, Helloseptember, Slow Zodiacs, Lohlaya, Pookati & Loftus live at the Mary Winspear Centre Friday May 10, 2013. Tickets $10 -...

Spaceport Union w/ Man Made Lake & Nicola Linde at The Cambie

Spaceport Union perform live with Man Made Lake & Nicola Linde at The Cambie Esquimalt Friday May 10, 2013. Admission $6 at the door. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/580018475349935/ Spaceport Union: http://www.spaceportunion.com Man Made Lake: https://www.facebook.com/manmadelake Nicola Linde: http://www.nicolalinde.com

JPOD The Beat Chef at Hush Nightclub

Reliable Entertainment presents JPD The Beat Chef live with Beatsmith and B-Mid at Hush Nightclub Friday June 7, 2013. Tickets $10 - available at hushnightclub.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/288275171308288/ JPOD The Beat Chef: http://www.jpodtbc.com Beatsmih: http://www.facebook.com/djbeatsmith B-MID: http://www.facebook.com/bmidmusic

The River & The Road w/ Young Pacific & Leisure Suit at Lucky Bar

Surge presents The River & The Road live with Young Pacific and Leisure Suit at Lucky Bar Friday May 31, 2013. Tickets $10 - available at ticketzone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/251957041611939 The River & The Road: http://www.tratr.com Young Pacific:...

Concert: Wood N Soo at Hush Nightclub

Reliable Entertainment presents Wood N Soo live with Outsider and Generic at Hush Nightclub Friday May 17, 2013. Tickets $10 - available at hushnightclub.ca Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/625397937474531/ Wood N Soo: http://www.facebook.com/woodnsoo Generic: https://www.facebook.com/DeejayGeneric Outsider: https://www.facebook.com/outsider.inside.official

Maceo Parker at Upstairs Cabaret

Upstairs LIVE presents Maceo Parker live at Upstairs Cabaret Thursday August 29, 2013. Tickets $40 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records and ticketzone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/511638102232102/ Maceo Parker: http://www.maceoparker.com

90s Hip Hop Party w/ DJ Flipout & DJ Hayz at Lucky Bar

Surge presents a 90s Hip Hop Party featuring DJ Flipout and DJ Hayz live at Lucky Bar Friday May 25, 2013. TIckets $10 - available at ticketzone.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/104544406417503/ Flipout: http://www.facebook.com/flipoutvancouver DJ Hayz: http://soundcloud.com/roryhayz

Kasper & Howe w/ Auto Jansz at Gorge-ous Coffee

Kasper & Howe perform with Auto Jansz live at Gorge-ous Coffee Saturday May 25, 2013. Admission by donation. Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/200690173388133/ James Kasper: http://www.jameskasper.com Geoff Howe: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Geoff-Howe/25594477040 Auto Jansz: http://music.cbc.ca/#/artists/Auto-Jansz

Erica Viegas w/ Kasper & Howe at Merlin’s Sun Theatre

Erica Viegas performs live with Kasper & How at Merlin's Sun Theatre Wednesday May 15, 2013. Tickets $15 - available through contacting merlinssun.wordpress.com Facebook Event: facebook.com/events/257879191023285/ Erica Viegas: http://www.ericaviegas.com
4,413FansLike
1,913FollowersFollow
2,742FollowersFollow
644SubscribersSubscribe