Home Blog Page 384

TERRAVITA at Club 9ONE9

DLD Productions presents TERRAVITA with DJ Generic, DUA and BRzA at Club 9ONE9 on Sunday March 10, 2013. Tickets $15 - available at Lyle's Place, Ditch Records and the Strathcona Hotel Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/477387192328790/ TERRAVITA: http://facebook.com/terravitabass DJ Generic:...

Zachary Lucky at The Solstice Cafe

Zachary Lucky performs live in concert at the Solstice Cafe on Friday March 8, 2013. Admission $10 at the door Zachary Lucky: http://www.zacharylucky.com

The Rakish Angles at The Solstice Cafe

The Rakish Angles perform live at the Solstice Cafe on Friday March 1, 2013. Admission $10 at the door The Rakish Angles: http://www.rakishangles.com

Leathan Milne & Colin Easthope at The Solstice Cafe

Leathan Milne & Colin Easthope perform at the Solstice Cafe on Friday February 8, 2013. Admission $10 at the door. Leathan Milne: http://www.leathanmilne.com Colin Easthope: http://www.colineasthope.com

SKLA + Right Hand Barber at Upstairs Cabaret

Stupidstars SKLA + Right Hand Barber perform a DJ Set at Upstairs Cabaret with support from DJ Hennessey on Sunday February 10, 2013. Tickets $6 - available at Ticketzone.com SKLA: https://www.facebook.com/DJ.SKLA Right Hand Barber: https://www.facebook.com/RightHandBarber DJ Hennessy: https://www.facebook.com/DJAdamHennessy

Needles//Pins at Talk’s Cheap

Needles//Pins perform at Talk's Cheap with Slow Learners and Open Relationship on Saturday February 16, 2013. Tickets $8 - available February 3, 2013 at Talk's Cheap Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/594075917285924/ Needles//Pins: http://www.needlesxpins.com Slow Learners: http://slowlearners.bandcamp.com Open Relationship: http://openrelationship.bandcamp.com

ANCIIENTS at Logan’s Pub

Nothing is Heavy and Cavity Curiosity Shop presents ANCIIENTS with Black Wizard, The Shrine and Dirty Fences live at Logan's Pub on Saturday March 23, 2013. Tickets $10 advance/$15 at the door - Ticket availability...

B.A. Johnston at Logan’s Pub

B.A. Johnston performs with Needles//Pins and Babysitter live at Logan's Pub on Saturday March 16, 2013 Admission $10 at the door B.A. Johnston: http://www.bajohnston.ca Needles//Pins: http://www.needlesxpins.com Babysitter: http://babysitter.bandcamp.com

High Arctic, Black Valley Gospel, Moths & Locusts and Colliding Canyons at Logan’s Pub

High Arctic, Black Valley Gospel, Moths & Locusts and Colliding Canyons at Logan's Pub on Saturday March 2, 2013. Admission $10 at the door Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/542940999059730/ High Arctic: https://www.facebook.com/pages/High-Arctic/113001955377695 Black Valley Gospel: http://blackvalleygospel.bandcamp.com Moths and Locusts: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Moths-Locusts/229464860416079

The Dyeing Merchants at Logan’s Pub

The Dyeing Merchants perform live at Logan's Pub with The Backhomes and Automatic Planet on Friday March 1, 2013. Admission $7 at the door The Dyeing Merchants: http://www.thedyeingmerchants.com The Backhomes: http://www.thebackhomes.com Automatic Planet: http://www.myspace.com/automaticplanetband

Dance-O-Rama Showdown of The Century at Logan’s Pub

Steve Barrie and his Vagabond Troubadours and MD Wren and The Sick Kids perform live at Logan's Pub for the Dance-O-Rama Showdown of the Century on Thursday February 28, 2013. Admission $8 at the door Facebook...

Northern Night- Yukon Meets Greenland at Logan’s Pub

Diyet, Nive Nielsen and Speed Control perform at Logan's Pub for Norther Night: Yukon Meets Greenland on Thursday February 21, 2013. Admission $8 at the door Diyet: http://www.diyetmusic.com Nive Nielsen: http://www.nivenielsen.com Speed Control: http://www.speedcontrol.ca
4,280FansLike
1,849FollowersFollow
2,712FollowersFollow
619SubscribersSubscribe