Home Music Albums Page 16


Album: Pookati- Three Paths EP

Helloseptember's Paul Shenton has released an 8 song EP called 'Three Paths' for his side project Pookati. The EP is available as a digital...

Album: Bonehoof EP

Bonehoof have released their first self-titled EP. The EP contains six songs. They are selling physical copies for $5 that you can request at...

Album: Jets Overhead- Boredom and Joy Remixed

Jets Overhead have release a remix album of their album Boredom and Joy. Boredom and Joy Remixed contains 9 remixes from The Shanghai Restoration...

Album: Vince Vaccaro- Byron Songs

Vince Vaccaro has released a new album he wrote in Byron Bay, Australia titled 'Byron Songs'. The 11 song album is available for $10...

Album: Chris Ho- City of Dust (Released January 18, 2013)

Chris Ho's first full length album 'City of Dust' is now available for purchase as a digital download for $10 at Bandcamp Track listing 1. Trouble 2....

Stream Aidan Knight’s New Album ‘Small Reveal’

From October 16 to October 23, 2012 you can stream Aidan Knight's new album 'Small Reveal' in its entirety for free at the CBC...