Album: Mighty Speck Records- Revolutions Per Moment


Victoria music label Mighty Speck Records has released a new compilation album ‘Revolutions Per Moment featuring singles from 14 bands/artists on their roster available for digital download and streaming on Bandcamp.

Artists featured include The Burn Ins, Wayne Montgomery, Delaney Rose, Ella Swan, Dar Father, The Lost Talkers, Cody Rueger, Joshua Wood, Greg Gomola, Hallam Highwater, Angela Bertrand, Amesi Grove, White Hot Jet and James Kasper

To download Mighty Speck Records compilation album ‘Revolutions Per Moment, CLICK HERE.
or stream using the embedded player below.

Mighty Speck Records: