Album: Murge / Just / Ish & Ash- The Current


Murge Just Ish & Ash- The CurrentMurge / Just / Ish & Ash (aka. DJ Murge, Justin Brave, Ishkan & Ashleigh Eymann) have released a 12-track album called ‘The Current’ available for digital download for $9.99 on iTunes. The album is a release by Wolf/Sheep Records. DJ Murge says the album was the result of “countless hours together in the studio building and developing over the course of several years on songs that varied in tempo and style.”

To download Murge / Just / Ish & Ash’s ‘The Current’ on iTunes, CLICK HERE.

DJ Murge:

Justin Brave:


Ashleigh Eymann: