Photos: 2014 Song & Surf Music Festival (various photographers)

569

Wil at Song & Surf Photo courtesy: Song & Surf Music Festival
Wil at Song & Surf
Photo courtesy: Song & Surf Music Festival
The 2014 Song & Surf Music Festival was presented at Big Fish Lodge in Port Renfrew, BC featuring Good for Grapes, Wil, Pigeon Hole, Skiitour, Shane Philip, Neighbour, Quoia, The Archers, Dougal Bain McLean, Monolithium, Danuel Tate (Cobblestone Jazz), Scotty Hills, Des Larson, Jordan Klassen, Koosh, Mr. Moe, Sam Weber, The Roper Show, The Mole (Modern Deep Left Quartet), Matt Rose, GI Blunt, Are We Family, Geoff Lundstrom, Mexican Bus Ride from Friday February 7 to Sunday February 9, 2014. Leanne Green Photography, Lindsey Blane Photography, Gnarly Pix, Dark Lake Photography, and Betty and Kora were there to take photos.

To view the official galleries from the 2014S ong & Surf Music Festival, CLICK HERE.

To view Betty and Kora’s photos at their blog, CLICK HERE.

To view Gnarly Pix’s photos at their Facebook Page, CLICK HERE.

Good for Grapes: https://www.facebook.com/goodforgrapes?

Wil: http://www.ibreakstrings.com

Pigeon Hole: https://www.facebook.com/PigeonHoleofSweatshopUnion

Skiitour: http://www.skiitour.com

Shane Philip: http://www.shanephilip.com

Quoia: http://www.quoiaband.com

The Archers: http://www.thearchersband.com

Dougal Bain McLean: http://www.dougalbain.com

Monolithium: http://www.monolithiummm.com

Danuel Tate: http://www.danueltate.com

Scotty Hills: http://www.scottyhills.com

Des Larson: http://www.deslarson.ca

Jordan Klassen: http://www.jordanklassenmusic.com

Sam Weber: http://www.samweber.me

The Roper Show: http://www.theropershow.com

GI Blunt: https://soundcloud.com/g-i-blunt

Geoff Lundstrom: http://www.geoffreylundstrom.com

Mexican Bus Ride: https://www.facebook.com/MexicanBusRide